Department of Health Services Logo


Wisconsin Department of Health Services


The Emergency Food Assistance Program

divider line

TEFAP in Wisconsin

Choose any county on the map below to find the TEFAP provider in that area. An alphabetical list of counties is also available.

Bayfield County Kenosha County Racine County Walworth County Waukesha County Washington County Jefferson County Dodge County Columbia County Iowa County Grant County Sauk County Richland County Crawford County Vernon County Milwaukee County Ozaukee County Dane County Sheboygan County Fone du Lac County Manitowoc County Calumet County WInnebago County Green Lake County Marquette County Waushara County Adams County Juneau County Monroe County Waupaca County Portage County Wood County Brown County Shawano County Marathon County Clark County Jackson County La Crosse County Trempealeau County Buffalo County Eau Claire County Chippewa County Dunn County Pepin County Pierce County Saint Croix County Barron County Polk County Burnett County Marinette County Oconto County Langlade County Forest County Oneida County Vilas County Iron County Ashland County Menoninee County Rock County Green County Lafayette County Outagamie County Kewaunee County Door County Florence County Douglas County Washburn County Taylor County Rusk County Sawyer County Price County Lincoln County        Wisconsin WIC Projects

TEFAP Home  |  Eligibility and Income Guidelines  |  Food Safety

Background Information  |  Manual and Forms  |  Links


Last Revised: April 21, 2014