Department of Health Services Logo

 

Wisconsin Department of Health Services

MCH Program Overview

Block Grant

Bright Futures

Comprehensive Home Visiting

Early Childhood Systems

Genetic Services

MCH/CYSHCN Update

Needs Assessment

Prenatal Care Coordination

Public Input

Staff Contacts

Text4baby

Division of Public Health
Bureau of Community Health Promotion
Family Health Contacts

Program Phone Line:     (608) 266-8178
Fax Number:                (608) 267-3824

Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Program

Terrell Brock - MCH Consultant Southern Regional Office (Madison)
(608) 266-3822 / Terrell.Brock@wisconsin.gov

Terri Fisch - Office Associate
(608) 267-2204 / Terri.Fisch@wisconsin.gov

Kate Gillespie - Maternal and Perinatal Nurse Consultant
(608) 266-1538 / Kate.Gillespie@wisconsin.gov

Nancy Hahn - Personal Responsibility Education Program (PREP) Grant Coordinator
(608) 267-9165 /  Nancy.Hahn@wisconsin.gov 

Paula Hanson - MCH Consultant Northern Regional Office (Rhinelander)
(715) 365-2715 / Paula.Hanson@wisconsin.gov

Millie Jones - Reproductive/Family Health Consultant
(608) 266-2684 / Millie.Jones@wisconsin.gov

Terry Kruse - Unit Supervisor
(608) 267-9662 / Terry.Kruse@wisconsin.gov

Kate Kvale - MCH Epidemiologist
(608) 267-3727 / Katherine.Kvale@wisconsin.gov

Leah Ludlum- Infant and Child Health Nurse Consultant
(608) 267-6716 / Leah.Ludlum@wisconsin.gov

Jody Moesch-Ebeling - MCH Consultant Northeastern Regional Office (Green Bay)
(920) 448-5222 / Jody.MoeschEbeling@wisconsin.gov

Karen Morris - MCH Consultant Western Regional Office (Eau Claire)
(715) 836-4989 / KarenJ.Morris@wisconsin.gov

Sandy Poehlman - MCH Consultant Southeastern Regional Office (Milwaukee)
(414) 227-4795 / Sandra.Poehlman@wisconsin.gov

Angela Rohan - Senior MCH Epidemiologist - Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Assignee
(608) 267-0241 / Angela.Rohan@wisconsin.gov 

Cathy Sendelbach - Women's Health-Family Planning/Reproductive Health Field Consultant
(920) 448-5221 / Catherine.Sendelbach@wisconsin.gov

Mike Vaughn - Preconceptional and Reproductive Health Consultant
(608) 266-3959 / Michael.Vaughn@wisconsin.gov

 

Last Revised: July 24, 2013

 

 

Popular Links

Please note these links leave the MCH web. You will need to use your browser's back button to return.

MCH Hotline (exit DHS)

Children & Youth with Special Health Care Needs

Healthy Birth Outcomes

Injury Prevention

Newborn Screening

Pregnancy Risk Assessment Monitoring System (PRAMS)

Wisconsin Early Childhood Collaborating Partners (exit DHS)

Wisconsin Medicaid

WIC Program