Department of Health Services Logo

 

Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Health Department Listings

Tribal Health Centers

Division of Public Health Regional Offices

Board of Health Information

Public Health Statutes and Administrative Rules

Health Officer Materials and Resources

Access to Restrooms

Bi-Monthly Webcast with Local Health Officers and Tribal Health Officials

Wisconsin Tribal Health Clinics

Agency Name and Address

Telephone Number
Fax Number

Agency Contact
e-mail address

Bad River Tribal Health Center
53585 Nokomis  Road
Ashland, WI 54806

Website (Exit DHS)

715/ 682-7111

715/ 685-2601
(Fax)

Deb Tutor,
Health Director
healthdirector@badriverhealthservices.com 

Deb Tutor, Clinic Director
clinicdirector@badriverhealthservices.com 

Forest County Potawatomi Health and Wellness Center
Post Office Box 396
8201 Mish ko swen Dr.
Crandon, WI 54520

Website (Exit DHS)

715/ 478-4300
(Clinic)

715/ 478-4358
(Administration)

715/ 478-4499 (Fax)

Linda Helmick,
Health Director
linda.helmick@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov 
Ho-Chunk Nation Department of Health
Post Office Box 636
Black River Falls, WI 54615-0636

Website (Exit DHS)

715/ 284-9851

715/ 284-9592 (Fax)

Ona Garvin

ona.garvin@ho-chunk.com

Lac Courte Oreilles Community Health Center
13380W Trepania Road
Hayward, WI 54843

Website (Exit DHS)

715/ 634-4795

715/ 634-6107 (Fax)

Gregg Duffek,
Health Director
gduffek@lcohc.com

 

Menominee Tribal Clinic
Post Office Box 970
W3275 Wolf River Drive
Keshena, WI 54135-0970

Website (Exit DHS)

715/ 799-3361
(Clinic)

715/ 799-5482 (Admin)

715/ 799-3099
(Fax)

Jerry Waukau,
Health Director
Jerryw@mtclinic.net 

Faye Dodge, Nursing Director
fayed@mtclinic.net

Oneida Community Health Center
Post Office Box 365
Oneida, WI 54155-0365

Website (Exit DHS)

920/ 869-4812

920/ 869-2711

920/ 869-1780 (Fax)

Debbie Danforth, BSN, RN
Comprehensive Health Operations Director
ddanfort@oneidanation.org 

Eric Krawczyk, Health Officer
ekrawczy@oneidanation.org

Peter Christensen Health Center
129 Old Abe Road
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

Website (Exit DHS)

715/ 588-3371

715/ 588-2039 (Fax)

Randy Samuelson, 
Health Director
rsamuelson@pchclinic.com  

Red Cliff Community Health Center
36745 Aiken Road
Bayfield, WI 54814-0529

Website (Exit DHS)

715/ 779-3707

715/ 779-3711 (Fax)

Patricia Deragon,
Health Director
pderagon-nav@redcliff-nsn.gov 
Saint Croix Tribal Health Center
4404 State Road 70
Webster, WI  54893-9251

Website (Exit DHS)

715/ 349-8554

877/ 455-1901 (Toll-Free)

715/ 349-2559 (Fax)

Sarah Cormell, Health Director
sarahc@stcroixtribalcenter.com 
Sokaogon Chippewa Health Clinic
3144 VanZile Rd.
Crandon, WI 54520

Website (Exit DHS)

715/ 478-5180

715/ 478-5904
(Fax)

Paulette Smith,
Health Director
Paulette_Smith@hotmail.com
Stockbridge-Munsee Health & Wellness Center
W12802 County Road A
P.O. Box 86
Bowler, WI 54416

Website (Exit DHS)

715/ 793-4144

715/ 793-4120 (Fax)

Delwar Mian,
Health Director
delwar.mian@mohican-nsn.gov 

Additional resources may be available via:

Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council
Post Office Box 9
Lac du Flambeau, WI  54538

Website (Exit DHS)

715/ 588-3324

715/ 588-7900 (Fax)

 

Bemidji Area Indian Health Service
522 Minnesota Ave. NW, Rm 119
Bemidji, MN 56601

Website (Exit DHS)

218/444-0458

218/444-0461
(Fax)

 

If you have corrections for the local health department  listings on this page, please send a detailed e-mail message to dhswebmaildph@wisconsin.gov


Last Revised: October 10, 2014