Department of Health Services Logo

 

Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Health Department Listings

Tribal Health Centers

Division of Public Health Regional Offices

Board of Health Information

Health Officer Materials and Resources

New Public Health Orientation

CHIPPs

Access to Restrooms

PH Statutes and Administrative Rules

Voluntary Accreditation

Bi-Monthly Webcast with Local Health Officers and Tribal Health Officials

 

  

Green Bay/Northeastern Region
Division of Public Health

Staff List

200 N. Jefferson, Suite 511, Green Bay, WI  54301-5123
Phone: 920-448-5223    FAX: 920-448-5265
Need help finding the office?

Name/Position

Phone

Email Address

Christopher Culotta, 
Regional Director
920-448-5220 christopherd.culotta@wisconsin.gov
Mary Watts, 
Regional Office Manager
920-448-5232 mary.watts@wisconsin.gov

Elizabeth (Beth) Scheelk, PH Educator

920-448-5058  
Susan Kratz, 
SPHERE Project Director
920-448-5226 susan.kratz@wisconsin.gov

Julie Maccoux, 
SPHERE Project Assistant/Office Operations Associate

920-448-5229 julie.maccoux@wisconsin.gov

Jody Moesch Ebeling, 

MCH Nurse Consultant

920-448-5222 jody.moeschebeling@wisconsin.gov
Diane Moreau-Stodola, 
Public Health Nutritionist
920-448-5228 diane.moreaustodola@wisconsin.gov
Susan Nelson,
Public Health Educator,
Immunization Program 
920-448-5231 susanl.nelson@wisconsin.gov
Vacant, Public Health Nurse Consultant 920-448-6685  
Bill Reiser 
PHN 3 HIV Biomedical Information Specialist
920-448-4801 william.reiser@wisconsin.gov
Fallon Mercier, 
Immunization VFC Program (LTE)
920-448-4802 fallon.mercier@wisconsin.gov
Cathy Sendelbach, 
MCH/FP and WH Field Consultant
920-448-5221 catherine.sendelbach@wisconsin.gov

Megan Shober,

Nuclear Engineer-Sr.

920-448-5346 megan.shober@wisconsin.gov
Mary Silha, 
Public Health Nutritionist
920-448-0113 mary.silha@wisconsin.gov

Public Health Inspectors can now be reached through

Food Safety & Recreational Licensing (PDF, 186 KB)

Phone: 608-266-2835   Fax: 608-267-3241

Mailing Address:
Division of Public Health
Food Safety and Recreational Licensing
PO Box 2659
Madison  WI 53701-2659

Local Address:
1 West Wilson Street, Room 150, Madison, Wisconsin


 

If you have any questions, e-mail Jamie LaBrasca, Northern Regional Office at jamie.labrasca@dhs.wisconsin.gov 

Regional Office Staff Lists

 

Last Revised:  July 24, 2014