Department of Health Services Logo

 

Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Health Department Listings

Tribal Health Centers

Division of Public Health Regional Offices

Board of Health Information

Health Officer Materials and Resources

New Public Health Orientation

CHIPPs

Access to Restrooms

PH Statutes and Administrative Rules

Voluntary Accreditation

Bi-Monthly Webcast with Local Health Officers and Tribal Health Officials

 

 

Madison/Southern Region
Division of Public Health

Staff List

1 West Wilson Street, Room 250; Madison, WI 53703-3445
Main Phone: 608-266-3500  FAX: 608-267-2832
Need help finding the office?

Name / Position

Phone

Email Address

David Pluymers, Regional Director 608-266-2757 David.Pluymers@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cindy Virnig,
Regional Office Operations Associate
608-264-7734 Cynthia.Virnig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Michelle Bailey,
PH Nursing Consultant
608-266-7743 michelle.bailey@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Terrell Brock,
Public Health Nutritionist
608-266-3822 Terrell.Brock@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Jennifer Keeley,
Public Health Nutritionist,
WIC Coordinator
608-266-8403 Jennifer.Keeley@dhs.wisconsin.gov 
Sheri Siemers,
Public Health Educator
608-266-9753 Sheri.Siemers@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wilmot Valhmu,
Public Health Educator,
Immunization Program Advisor
608-266-0008 Wilmot.Valhmu@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Public Health Inspectors can now be reached through

Food Safety & Recreational Licensing (PDF, 181 KB)

Phone: 608-266-2835   Fax: 608-267-3241

Mailing Address:
Division of Public Health
Food Safety and Recreational Licensing
PO Box 2659
Madison  WI 53701-2659

Local Address:
1 West Wilson Street, Room 150, Madison, Wisconsin


If you have any questions, e-mail Jamie LaBrasca, Northern Regional Office at jamie.labrasca@dhs.wisconsin.gov 

Regional Office Staff Lists

 

Last Revised:August 12, 2014