Department of Health Services Logo


Wisconsin Department of Health Services


Aging Resources

Brain Injury Waiver

Care4Kids (foster care)

Children's Long Term Support Programs

Community Integration Program

Community Options Program

Developmental Disability Programs

DD Network

ICF/ID Restructuring Initiative

IRIS (Include, Respect, I Self-Direct)

Medicaid HCB Waivers Manual

Disability Rights Wisconsin (exit DHS)

Contact Us

Community Integration Program
Area Quality Specialists (AQS)
County Waiver Agency Assignment List

(If you do not know what county a Wisconsin municipality is located in, see this list of Wisconsin municipalities (PDF file).

Central Office staff listings.
Go to CIP Home Page

Adams Rhonda Lechner
Brown Sara Samp
Dane Kimberly Nelson
Door Sara Samp
Florence Sally Toepfer
Forest/Oneida/Vilas Sally Toepfer
Kewaunee Sara Samp
Marinette Sara Samp
Menominee Sara Samp
Oconto Sara Samp
Oneida Tribe Sara Samp
Rock DD Board Amy Szalkowski
Shawano Sara Samp
Taylor Sally Toepfer


Central Office Staff
Division of Long Term Care
Bureau of Long-Term Support
PO Box 7851
Madison, WI  53707-7851

Denise Cox
(general information)
(608) 266-0547


Last Revised: December 16, 2013