Department of Health Services Logo

 

Wisconsin Department of Health Services

CYSHCN Home

CYSHCN Resource Centers

Regional Centers for CYSHCN

Family Partnerships

Newborn Screening

Birth Defects Prevention

Medical Home

Contacts

 

Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs Program
Contacts

Wisconsin CYSHCN logo

Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs (CYSHCN) Program / MCH

Program Phone Line: (608) 266-8178 
Fax Number: (608) 267-3824

Terri Fisch - MCH Program Assistant 
(608) 267-2204 / Terri.Fisch@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Sharon Fleischfresser - CYSHCN Medical Director 
(608) 266-3674 / Sharon.Fleischfresser@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Peggy Helm-Quest - CYSHCN Health Promotion Consultant
(608) 267-2945 / Peggy.HelmQuest@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Terry Kruse - Maternal and Child Health Unit Supervisor
(608) 267-9662 / Terry.Kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Susan Latton - CYSHCN Statewide Coordinator
(608) 267-3861 / Susan.Latton@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Timothy Markle - CYSHCN Outreach Specialist
(608) 261-6879 / Timothy.Markle@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Elizabeth Oftedahl - CYSHCN Epidemiologist 
(608) 261-9304 / Elizabeth.Oftedahl@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Back to CYSHCN Home

Last Updated: March 12, 2013

 
 
 

CYSHCN Popular Links

Birth to 3

First Step Hotline

Wisconsin Genetics Website

Maternal and Child Health

Wisconsin Medicaid

Women, Infants and Children

Learn the Signs. Act Early. Developmental Milestones