Department of Health Services Logo

 

Wisconsin Department of Health Services

MCH Program Overview

Block Grant

Bright Futures

Comprehensive Home Visiting

Early Childhood Systems

Genetic Services

MCH/CYSHCN Update

Needs Assessment

Prenatal Care Coordination

Public Input

Staff Contacts

Text4baby

Division of Public Health
Bureau of Community Health Promotion
Family Health Contacts

Main Phone Line:  (608) 266-3890
Fax Number:        (608) 267-3824

Family Health Section Specialists

Linda Hale - Section Chief
(608) 267-7174 / Linda.Hale@wisconsin.gov

Susan Kratz - Secure Public Health Electronic Record Environment (SPHERE) State Coordinator
(920) 448-5226 / Susan.Kratz@wisconsin.gov

Julie Maccoux - Secure Public Health Electronic Record Environment (SPHERE) System Information Specialist
(920) 448-5229 / Julie.Maccoux@wisconsin.gov

Jennie Mauer - Project Linking Actions for Unmet Needs in Children's Health (LAUNCH) Coordinator 
(608) 266-1049 / Jennie.Mauer@wisconsin.gov 

Jessica Seay - Statewide Systems Development Initiative (SSDI) Program Director
(608) 267-9190 / Jessica.Seay@wisconsin.gov

Jayne Vargas - Grants Coordinator
(608) 266-0220 / Jayne.Vargas@wisconsin.gov

 

Last Revised: November 21, 2012

 

Popular Links

Please note these links leave the MCH web. You will need to use your browser's back button to return.

MCH Hotline (exit DHS)

Children & Youth with Special Health Care Needs

Healthy Birth Outcomes

Injury Prevention

Newborn Screening

Pregnancy Risk Assessment Monitoring System (PRAMS)

Wisconsin Early Childhood Collaborating Partners (exit DHS)

Wisconsin Medicaid

WIC Program