Department of Health Services Logo

 

Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Intoxicated Driver Program (IDP) Directory Listings

The intoxicated driver program directory has been developed in response to requests from county staff working with the Intoxicated Driver Program in the state of Wisconsin. Primarily it is a resource for professionals who need information on Designated Coordinators and Assessment Facilities for Assessment services provided by Wisconsin County Departments under s. 51.42, of the Wisconsin Statutes. Including intoxicated drivers, boaters, snowmobile users, all-terrain vehicle users, and possessors of certain controlled substances under administrative rule DHS 62.

Links to Wisconsin County IDP Contact Information lower on this page

View the directory listings by selecting a County on the map below or by selecting the County name underneath the map.

Click here for the full Intoxicated Driver Program (IDP) Directory, P-23049 (PDF, 201KB)

Please note: The text County links below and the clickable map links, lead to entries lower on this page. To return to the top please use the (Back to top of page) link below each entry.

Map of Wisconsin with hyperlinks by county
Adams County Ashland County Barron County Bayfield County Brown County Buffalo County Burnett County Calumet County Chippewa County Clark County Columbia County Crawford County Dane County Dodge County Door County Douglas County Dunn County Eau Claire County Florence County Fond Du Lac County Forest County Grant County Green County Green Lake County Iowa County Iron County Jackson County Jefferson County Juneau County Kenosha County Kewaunee County La Crosse County Lafayette County Langlade County Lincoln County Manitowoc County Marathon County Marinette County Marquette County Menominee County Milwaukee County Monroe County Oconto County Oneida County Outagamie County Ozaukee County Pepin County Pierce County Polk County Portage County Price County Racine County Richland County Rock County Rusk County Sauk County Sawyer County Shawano County Sheboygan County Saint Croix County Taylor County Trempealeau County Vernon County Vilas County Walworth County Washburn County Washington County Waukesha County Waupaca County Waushara County Winnebago County Wood County

 

 

Please note: The text County links above and the clickable map links, lead to entries lower on this page.
To return to the top please use the (Back to top of page) link below each entry.

Intoxicated Driver Program Contact information by County

ADAMS COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Julie Edmundson
Adams County Health and Human Services Department
108 East North Street
Friendship WI 53934
Telephone: (608) 339-4505
Fax: (608) 339-4593

julie.edmundson@co.adams.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Julie Edmundson
Adams County Health and Human Services Department
108 East North Street
Friendship WI 53934
Telephone: (608) 339-4511
Fax: (608) 339-4593

julie.edmundson@co.adams.wi.us

 

Assessment Charge:
$245.00 Flat Fee
$50.00 Reinstatement Fee

(Back to top of page)

ASHLAND COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Terry Barningham, Adult Services Coordinator
Ashland County Health and Human Services Department
630 Sanborn Avenue
Ashland WI 54806
Telephone: (715) 682-7004 Ext. 114
Fax: (715) 682-7924

TerryB@hsd.co.ashland.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
David Beeksma, Director of Behavioral Health Services
NorthLakes Community Clinic
502 West Main Street, Suite 305
Ashland WI 54806
Telephone: (715) 682-5207
Fax: (715) 682-5209

sesala@northlakesclinic.org

Assessment Charge:
$200.00 Flat Fee
$50.00 Rescheduling Fee
$25.00 Reinstatement Fee
$25.00 Amend Driver Safety Plan / Extend Driver Safety Plan

(Back to top of page)

BARRON COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Dave Hensley
Barron County Department of Health and Human Services
335 East Monroe Avenue
Barron WI 54812
Telephone: (715) 537-6330
Fax: (715) 537-6363

david.hensley@co.barron.wi.us

 

Assessment Facility Contact:
Arlene Elinger
Community Counseling Services
16947 County Hwy X
Chippewa Falls WI 54729
Telephone: (715) 723-1221
Fax: (715) 738-1214

arleneeslinger@sbcglobal.net

Assessment Charge:
$225.00 Flat Fee

(Back to top of page)

BAYFIELD COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Cheryl Hanson, AODA / MH Coordinator
Bayfield County Department of Human Services
P.O. Box 100
Washburn WI 54891-0100
Telephone: (715) 373-6144 x133
Fax: (715) 373-6130

CHanson@bayfieldcounty.org

Assessment Facility Contact:
Randy Spangle, AODA Supervisor
NorthLakes Community Clinic
502 West Main Street, Suite 305
Ashland WI 54806
Telephone: (715) 682-5207
Fax: (715) 682-5209

sesala@northlakesclinic.org

Assessment Charge:
$200.00 Flat Fee
$50.00 Rescheduling Fee
$25.00 Reinstatement Fee
$25.00 Amend Driver Safety Plan / Extend Driver Safety Plan

(Back to top of page)

BROWN COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Julie Feld,  AODA Clinical Supervisor
Brown County Community Treatment Center
3150 Gershwin Drive
Green Bay WI 54311
Telephone: (920) 391-6946
Fax: (920) 391-4822

Feld_Ja@co.brown.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Julie Feld, AODA Clinical Supervisor
Brown County Community Treatment Center
3150 Gershwin Drive
Green Bay WI 54311
Telephone: (920) 391-4720
Fax: (920) 391-4822

Feld_Ja@co.brown.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$275.00 Flat Fee
$100.00 Failed Appointment
$100.00 Reschedule Fee if less then 24 hours notice
$100.00 Amend Driver Safety Plan

(Back to top of page)

BUFFALO COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Jennifer Nelson
Buffalo County Department of Health and Human Services
Courthouse
P.O. Box 517
Alma WI 54610
Telephone: (608) 685-6326
Fax: (608) 685-3342

danielle.schalinske@buffalocounty.com

Assessment Facility Contact:
Rob Pitsman
Triniteam
202 Graham Avenue
Eau Claire WI 54701
Telephone: (715) 836-8106
Fax: (715) 836-8104

rob@triniteam.org

Assessment Charge:
$200.00 Flat Fee (paid at any time)
$180.00 Flat Fee if paid within first 2 week

(Back to top of page)

BURNETT COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Byron Hopke
Burnett County Department Health and Human Services
7410 County Road K, Suite 280
Siren WI 54872-9043
Telephone: (715) 349-7600
Fax: (715) 349-2140

bhopke@burnettcounty.org

Assessment Facility Contact:
Ana Winton
Aurora Community Counseling/Access, Inc.
24670 State Road 35/70, Suite 1200
Siren WI 54872
Telephone: (715) 349-7233
Fax: (715) 349-2737

awinton@auroraservices.com

Assessment Charge:
$260.00 Flat Fee

$260.00 Fail Appointment
$133.25 Extension of Driver Safety Plan
$133.25 Reinstatement of Drivers Safety Plan from non-compliance to compliance
 

(Back to top of page)

CALUMET COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Kristi LeClair
Calumet County Department of Human Services
Courthouse, 206 Court Street
Chilton WI 53014
Telephone: (920) 849-1400
Fax: (920) 849-1468

Leclair.kristi@co.calumet.wi.us



Assessment Facility Contact:
Kelly Schoen
Calumet County Department of Human Services
Courthouse, 206 Court Street
Chilton WI 53014
Telephone: (920) 849-1400 ext. 387
Fax: (920) 849-1468

schoen.kelly@co.calumet.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$240.00 Flat Fee
$120.00 Failed Appointment
$25.00 Payment Plan Set-up
$50.00 DSP Amendment

(Back to top of page)

CHIPPEWA COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Tim Easker
Chippewa County Department of Human Services
711 North Bridge Street, Room 122
Chippewa Falls WI 54729-1876
Telephone: (715) 726-7788
Fax: (715) 726-4560

teasker@co.chippewa.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Arlene Elinger
Community Counseling Services
16947 County Hwy X
Chippewa Falls WI 54729
Telephone: (715) 723-1221
Fax: (715) 738-1214
arleneeslinger@sbcglobal.net


Assessment Charge:
$225.00 Assessment Fee

(Back to top of page)

CLARK COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Russell Girard
Clark County Community Services
517 Court Street, Room 503
Neillsville WI 54456
Telephone: (715) 743-5204
Fax: (715) 743-5209

russell.girard@co.clark.wi.us  

 

Assessment Facility Contact:
Jeanine Voigt
Clark County Community Services
517 Court Street, Room 503
Neillsville WI 54456
Telephone: (715) 743-5204
Fax: (715) 743-5209

jeanine.voigt@co.clark.wi.us


Assessment Charge:
$280.00 Flat Fee
$70.00 Non-Compliance Fee
$110.00 No-show/Reschedule Fee
$70.00 Amendment/Extension Fee

(Back to top of page)

COLUMBIA COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Dr. Thomas Hayes
Pauquette Center
2901 Hunters Trail
P.O. Box 301
Portage WI 53901
Telephone: (608) 742-5518
Fax: (608) 742-4087

clinic@pauquette.com

Assessment Facility Contact:
Sheila Starr
Pauquette Center
2901 Hunters Trail
P.O. Box 301
Portage WI 53901
Telephone: (608) 742-5518
Fax: (608) 742-4087

clinic@pauquette.com

Assessment Charge:
$250.00 Flat Fee

(Back to top of page)

CRAWFORD COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Dan MacWilliams, Director
Crawford County Human Services Department
225 North Beaumont Road, Suite 326
Prairie du Chien WI 53821
Telephone: (608) 326-0248
Fax: (608) 326-4395

Danmcwilliams@mhtc.net

Assessment Facility Contact:
David Nelson
Franciscan Skemp Behavioral Health
(Villa Succés)
121 South Prairie Street
Prairie du Chien WI 53821
Telephone: (608) 326-8424
Fax: (608) 326-8638

Assessment Charge:
$366.00 OWI Assessment
$224.00 Underage assessment and education

(Back to top of page)

DANE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Todd Campbell, Alcohol and Other Drug Abuse Manager
Dane County Department of Human Services
1202 Northport Drive
Madison WI 53704
Telephone: (608) 242-6488
Fax: (608) 242-6293

campbell.todd@countyofdane.com

Assessment Facility Contact:
Andrea Jacobson
Journey Mental Health Center
Clinical Assessment Unit
710 John Nolen Dr.
Madison WI 53713-1422
Telephone: (608) 280-2630
Fax: (608) 280-2655

andrea.jacobson@journeymhc.org

Assessment Charge:
$275.00 Assessment Fee
$50.00 Failed Appointmen
t

(Back to top of page)

DODGE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Sara Gaska
Dodge County Human Services and Health Department
199 County Road DF
Juneau WI 53039
Telephone: (920) 386-4094
Fax: (920) 386-3812

sgaska@co.dodge.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Sandra Eichmann
Dodge County Human Services and Health Department
199 County Road DF
Juneau WI 53039
Telephone: (920) 386-3513
Fax: (920) 386-3812

seichmann@co.dodge.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$250.00 Flat Fee

(Back to top of page)

DOOR COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Joe Krebsbach
Door County Department of Human Services
421 Nebraska Street
Sturgeon Bay WI 54235
Telephone: (920) 746-2345
Fax: (920) 746-2439

jkrebsba@co.door.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Joe Krebsbach
Door County Department of Human Services
421 Nebraska Street
Sturgeon Bay WI 54235
Telephone: (920) 746-2345
Fax: (920) 746-2439

jkrebsba@co.door.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$225.00 Flat Fee

(Back to top of page)

DOUGLAS COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Dave Longsdorf
Douglas County Department of Health and Human Services
1316 North 14th Street, Suite 400
Superior WI 54880
Telephone: (715) 395-1304
Fax: (715) 395-1265

dAvenuelongsdorf@douglascountywi.org

Assessment Facility Contact:
Dave Longsdorf
Douglas County Department of Health and Human Services
1316 North 14th Street, Suite 400
Superior WI 54880
Telephone: (715) 395-1304
Fax: (715) 395-1265

dAvenuelongsdorf@douglascountywi.org

Assessment Charge:
$275.00 Assessment Fee
$50.00 Failed or rescheduled Appointment fee
$50.00 Amend or Extend Driver Safety Plan
$50.00 Transfer Fee

(Back to top of page)

DUNN COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Kris Korpela
Dunn County Department of Human Services
808 Main Street
P.O. Box 470
Menomonie WI 54751
Telephone: (715) 231-2704
Fax: (715) 232-5987

kkorpela@co.dunn.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Jill Gamez
Arbor Place
320 21st Street NE
Menomonie WI 54751
Telephone: (715) 235-4537
Fax: (715) 235-4535

Assessment Charge:
$230.00 OWI Assessment Fee
$230.00 Failed Appointment
$115.00 Late Cancellation

(Back to top of page)

EAU CLAIRE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Craig Olson
Eau Claire County Department of Human Services
721 Oxford Avenue
Eau Claire WI 54703
Telephone: (715) 839-1245
Fax: (715) 831-5784

craig.olson@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:

Ann Feller
Eau Claire Community Program
101 North Farewell Street, Suite 204
Eau Claire WI 54703
Telephone: (715) 514-4600
Fax: (715) 514-4008

ann@eauclairecommunityprogram.com

Assessment Charge:
$250.00 Assessment Fee
$65.00 Final Follow-Up Fee
$65.00 No Show Fee
$65.00 Late Cancellation Fee

(Back to top of page)

FLORENCE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
James Dunkel
Florence County Human Services Department
Courthouse
P.O. Box 170
Florence WI 54121
Telephone: (715) 528-3476
Fax: (715) 528-3341

jdunkel@co.florence.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Robin Kitzinger
Florence County Human Services Department
Courthouse
P.O. Box 170
Florence WI 54121
Telephone: (715) 528-3478
Fax: (715) 528-3341

rkitzinger@co.florence.wi.us


Assessment Charge:
$225.00 Flat Fee

(Back to top of page)

FOND DU LAC COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Lynn Klapperich
Fond du Lac County Department of Community Programs
459 East First Street
Fond du Lac WI 54935
Telephone: (920) 929-3500
Fax: (920) 929-3129

Lynn.Klapperich@fdlco.wi.gov

Assessment Facility Contact:
Barbara Higgins
Fond du Lac County Department of Community Programs
459 East First Street
Fond du Lac WI 54935
Telephone: (920) 929-3565
Fax: (920) 929-3129

Barb.Higgins@fdlco.wi.gov

Assessment Charge:
$250.00 Flat Fee
$125.00 Failed Appointment

(Back to top of page)

FOREST COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Donna M. Shimeck, MA, LCSW
The Human Service Center
Forest / Oneida / Vilas County
705 East Timber Drive
P.O. Box 897
Rhinelander WI 54501-0897
Telephone: (715) 369-2215 x1250
Fax: (715) 369-2214

ds@thehumanservicecenter.org


Assessment Facility Contact:
Jodi Baker, SAC, IDP-AT
The Human Service Center
Forest / Oneida / Vilas County
705 East Timber Drive
P.O. Box 897
Rhinelander WI 54501-0897
Telephone: (715) 369-2215 x1229
Fax: (715) 369-2214

jb@thehumanservicecenter.org

Assessment Charge:
$250.00 Flat Fee
$100.00 Failed Appointment
$50.00 Assessment Amended

(Back to top of page)

GRANT COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Diana Kroeber, AODA Supervisor
Unified Community Services
200 West Alona Lane
Lancaster WI 53813
Telephone: (608) 723-6357
Fax: (608) 723-4417

unified@pcii.net

Assessment Facility Contact:
Diana Kroeber, AODA Supervisor
Unified Community Services
200 West Alona Lane
Lancaster WI 53813
Telephone: (608) 723-6357
Fax: (608) 723-4417

unified@pcii.net

Assessment Charge:
$282.00 Flat Fee
$150.00 IDP Failed Appointment
$25.00 Other Failed Appointment

(Back to top of page)

GREEN COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Bob Gibson
Green County Human Services
N3152 State Hwy 81
Monroe WI 53566
Telephone: (608) 328-9352 (AODA Office)
Fax: (608) 328-9480

bgibson@gchsd.org

Assessment Facility Contact:
Marlene Bergemann
Green County Human Services
N3152 State Hwy 81
Monroe WI 53566
Telephone: (608) 328-9352
Fax: (608) 328-9480

mbergemann@gchsd.org

Assessment Charge:
$250.00 to $300.00 IDP Fee
$50.00 No-show Fee

$92.00/hour Additional appointments to change/extend driver safety plan, etc.

(Back to top of page)

GREEN LAKE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Jana Tetzlaff, Clinical Services Manager
Green Lake County Department of Health and Human Services
571 County Road A
P.O. Box 588
Green Lake WI 54941
Telephone: (920) 294-4070
Telephone: (800) 664-3588
Fax: (920) 294-4139

jtetzlaff@co.green-lake.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Jana Tetzlaff, Clinical Services Manager

Green Lake County Department of Health and Human Services
571 County Road A
P.O. Box 588
Green Lake WI 54941
Telephone: (920) 294-4070
Telephone: (800) 664-3588
Fax: (920) 294-4139

jtetzlaff@co.green-lake.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$275.00 Flat Fee
$65.00 Amend Driver Safety Plan
No Show / Forfeit Fees

(Back to top of page)

IOWA COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Diana Kroeber, AODA Supervisor
Unified Community Services
1122 Professional Drive
Dodgeville WI 53533
Telephone: (608) 935-2776
Fax: (608) 935-3174

unified@pcii.net

Assessment Facility Contact:
Diana Kroeber, AODA Supervisor
Unified Community Services
1122 Professional Drive
Dodgeville WI 53533
Telephone: (608) 935-2776
Fax: (608) 935-3174

unified@pcii.net

Assessment Charge:
$282.00 Flat Fee
$150.00 IDP Failed Appointment
$25.00 Other Failed Appointment

(Back to top of page)

IRON COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Carolyn Kolson-Janov
Iron County Department of Human Services
Courthouse
300 Taconite Street, Suite 201
Hurley WI 54534
Telephone: (715) 561-3636
Fax: (715) 561-2128

Kolsonc@ironcountywi.org

Assessment Facility Contact:
Sally Langland
Iron County Department of Human Services
Courthouse
300 Taconite Street, Suite 201
Hurley WI 54534
Telephone: (715) 561-3636
Fax: (715) 561-2128

Assessment Charge:
$200.00 Flat Fee
(Must be paid by cash or money order before an assessment appointment can be scheduled)

(Back to top of page)

JACKSON COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Heather Hainz, Adult Services Supervisor
Jackson County Health and Human Services Department
420 Hwy 54 West
P.O. Box 457
Black River Falls WI 54615
Telephone: (715) 284-4301
Fax: (715) 284-7713

Heather.Hainz@co.jackson.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Karla Gearing
Jackson County Health and Human Services
420 Hwy 54 West
P.O. Box 457 
Black River Falls WI 54615
Telephone: (715) 284-4301
Fax: (715) 284-7713

karla.gearing@co.jackson.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$275.00 OWI Fee
$50.00 Rescheduling fee
$50.00 Amendment Fee

(Back to top of page)

JEFFERSON COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Holly Pagel, Outpatient Clinic Supervisor
Jefferson County Human Services Department
1541 Annex Road
Jefferson WI 53549
Telephone: (920) 674-3105
Fax: (920) 674-6113

hollyp@co.jefferson.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Jude Christensen
Lead IDP Assessor
Jefferson County Human Services Department
1541 Annex Road
Jefferson WI 53549
Telephone: (920) 674-3105
Fax: (920) 674-6113

judec@co.jefferson.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$295.00 Assessment and Driver Safety Plan Fee
$145.00 Missed Appointment Fee
$95.00 Amended Paperwork Fee
$93.00 Extension of Driver Safety Plan
$110.00 Reinstatement of Driver Safety Plan from non-compliance to compliance
$140.00 Transfer of paperwork to or from another county
$250.00 Out of State packets

(Back to top of page)

JUNEAU COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Charles Lipford
Juneau County Department of Human Services
Courthouse Annex
220 East La Crosse Street
Mauston WI 53948
Telephone: (608) 847-2400
Fax: (608) 847-9421

clipford@co.juneau.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Charles Lipford
Juneau County Department of Human Services
Courthouse Annex
220 East La Crosse Street
Mauston WI 53948
Telephone: (608) 847-2400
Fax: (608) 847-9421

clipford@co.juneau.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$270.00 Flat Fee
($50.00 non-refundable deposit at time of scheduling)
$50.00 Transfer Fee


(Back to top of page)

KENOSHA COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Guida Brown
Hope Council
5942 6th Avenue
Kenosha WI 53140
Telephone: (262) 658-8166
Fax: (262) 658-8210
guida@hopecouncil.org

Assessment Facility Contact:
Cheryl Pataska
Hope Council
5942 6th Avenue
Kenosha WI 53140
Telephone: (262) 658-8166
Fax: (262) 658-8210

cheryl@aodc.org

Assessment Charge
$255.00 Flat Fee
$50.00 Non-Compliance Fee after 14 days

(Back to top of page)

KEWAUNEE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Scott R. Gartzke
Kewaunee County Department of Human Services
810 Lincoln Street
Kewaunee WI 54216
Telephone: (920) 388-7033
Fax: (920) 388-7044

Gartzkes@kewauneeco.org

Assessment Facility Contact:
Scott R. Gartzke
Kewaunee County Department of Human Services
810 Lincoln Street
Kewaunee WI 54216
Telephone: (920) 388-7033
Fax: (920) 388-7044

Gartzkes@kewauneeco.org

Assessment Charge:
$250.00 OWI Assessment Fee
$100.00 Amended Driver Safety Plan Fee
$50.00 Driver Safety Plan Extension Fee
$125.00 Updated Assessment Fee

$50.00 Reinstatement Fee
$100.00 Missed Appointment Fee
$30.00 Paperwork Transfer Fee

(Back to top of page)

LA CROSSE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Becky Spanjers, Chemical Health Supervisor
La Crosse County Human Services
Chemical Health and Justice Sanctions
333 Vine Street, Room 740
La Crosse WI 54601
Telephone: (608) 789-4895
Fax: (608) 793-6562

Spanjers.Becky@co.la-crosse.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Becky Spanjers, Chemical Health Supervisor
La Crosse County Human Services
Chemical Health and Justice Sanctions
333 Vine Street, Room 740
La Crosse WI 54601
Telephone: (608) 784-4357

Fax: (608) 793-6562

Spanjers.Becky@co.la-crosse.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$350.00 Fee
$20.00 Failed Appointment
$25.00 Transfer Fee

(Back to top of page)

LAFAYETTE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Shane Schuhmacher, Director
Lafayette County Human Services Department
627 Main Street
Darlington WI 53530
Telephone: (608) 776-4800
Fax: (608) 776-4914
sschumacher@lchsd.org

Assessment Facility Contact:
Sheena Abbitt
Lafayette County Human Services Department
627 Main Street
Darlington WI 53530
Telephone: (608) 776-4800
Fax: (608) 776-4914

sabbitt@lchsd.org

Assessment Charge:
$300.00 OWI Assessment Fee
$300.00 IDP Failed Appointment Fee
$50.00 Amended/Non-compliance/Extension Fee
$25.00 Other Failed Appointment Fee

(Back to top of page)

LANGLADE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Tanya Zaloudek
North Central Health Care Center
1225 Langlade Road
Antigo WI 54409
Telephone: (715) 627-6694
Fax: (715) 627-6645

tzaloudek@norcen.org

 

Assessment Facility Contact:
Karen Slattery
North Central Health Care Center
1225 Langlade Road
Antigo WI 54409
Telephone: (715) 627-6694
Fax: (715) 627-6645

kslattery@norcen.org

Assessment Charge:
$215.00 Flat Fee
$57.00 No Show

(Back to top of page)

LINCOLN COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Tanya Zaloudek
North Central Health Care – Merrill Center
607 North Sales Street
Merrill WI 54452
Telephone: (715) 536-9482
Fax: (715) 539-2972

tzaloudek@norcen.org

Assessment Facility Contact:
Karen Slattery
North Central Health Care – Merrill Center
607 North Sales Street
Merrill WI 54452
Telephone: (715) 536-9482
Fax: (715) 539-2972

kslattery@norcen.org

Assessment Charge:
$215.00 Flat Fee
$57.00 No Show

(Back to top of page)

MANITOWOC COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Gary Daehn
Manitowoc County Human Services Department
926 South 8th Street
P.O. Box 1177
Manitowoc WI 54221-1177
Telephone: (920) 683-4230
Fax: (920) 683-4243

garydaehn@co.manitowoc.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Gary Daehn
Manitowoc County Human Services Department
926 South 8th Street
P.O. Box 1177
Manitowoc WI 54221-1177
Telephone: (920) 683-4230
Fax: (920) 683-4243

garydaehn@co.manitowoc.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$220.00 Flat Fee
$100.00 Failed Appointment
$40.00 Extension Fee
$40.00 Amendment Fee

(Back to top of page)

MARATHON COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Lynne Buechler
North Central Health Care Center
1100 Lakeview Drive
Wausau, WI 54403
Telephone: (715) 848-4600
Fax: (715) 845-6050

lbuechler@norcen.org

Assessment Facility Contact:
Karen Slattery
North Central Health Care Center
1100 Lake View Drive
Wausau WI 54403
Telephone: (715) 848-4540
Fax: (715) 845-6050

kslattery@norcen.org

Assessment Charge:
$215.00 Flat Fee
$57.00 No Show

(Back to top of page)

MARINETTE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Rob Valentine
Marinette County Human Services Department
2500 Hall Avenue
Marinette WI 54143
Telephone: (715) 732-7760
Fax: (715) 732-7711

rvalentine@marinettecounty.com

Assessment Facility Contact:
Rob Valentine
Marinette County Human Services Department
2500 Hall Avenue
Marinette Wisconsin 54143
Telephone: (715) 732-7760
Fax: (715) 732-7711

rvalentine@marinettecounty.com

Assessment Charge:
$250.00 Flat Fee
$250.00 Failed Appointment / Reschedule Fee
$100.00 Amendment Fee

(Back to top of page)

MARQUETTE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Mandy Stanley
Marquette County Human Services
480 Underwood Avenue
P.O. Box 405
Montello WI 53949
Telephone: (608) 297-3124
Fax: (608) 297-8718

mstanley@co.marquette.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Janelle Krueger
Marquette Chemical Dependency Services
480 Underwood Avenue
P.O. Box 57
Montello WI 53949
Telephone: (608) 297-3181
Fax: (608) 297-8718

jkrueger@ccmadison.org

Assessment Charge:
$200.00 Flat Fee
$100.00 Failed Appointment
$100.00 Out-of-State Packet
$65.00 Amend Driver Safety Plan

(Back to top of page)

MENOMINEE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Amy Zimmer, Program Manager
Menominee County Health and Human Services Department
W3272 Wolf River Road
P.O. Box 280
Keshena WI 54135
Telephone: (715) 799-3861
Fax: (715) 799-3517

azimmer@co.menominee.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Amy Zimmer, Program Manager
Menominee County Health and Human Services Department
W3272 Wolf River Road
P.O. Box 280
Keshena WI 54135
Telephone: (715) 799-3861
Fax: (715) 799-3517

azimmer@co.menominee.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$220.00 Flat Fee State IDP
$200.00 Flat Fee Tribal IDP
$220.00/200.00 Failed Appointment
$50.00 Driver Safety Plan Amendment Fee
$25.00 Cancellation Fee

(Back to top of page)

MILWAUKEE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Pat Gutierrez
Impact, Inc.
6737 West Washington Street, Suite 2225
West Allis WI 53214
Telephone: (414) 443-6000 (Appointments)
Telephone: (414) 256-4808 (General Information)
Fax: (414) 771-4808

PGutierrez@impactinc.org

Assessment Facility Contact:
Patricia Gutierrez
Impact, Inc.
6737 West Washington Street, Suite 2225
West Allis WI 53214
Telephone: (414) 256-4808
Telephone: (414) 443-6000 (Appointments)
Fax: (414) 771-4808

PGutierrez@impactinc.org

Assessment Charge:
$270.00 Wisconsin Resident OWI Fee
$135.00 Failed Appointment
(Non-Wisconsin residents: call the Appointment Desk for more information)

(Back to top of page)

MONROE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Lori Svendsen
Monroe County Department of Human Services
14301 County Hwy B, A-19
Sparta WI 54656-4509
Telephone: (608) 269-8600
Fax: (608) 269-8935

lori.svendsen@co.monroe.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Lori Svendsen
Monroe County Department of Human Services
14301 County Hwy B, A-19
Sparta WI 54656-4509
Telephone: (608) 269-8600
Fax: (608) 269-8935

lori.svendsen@co.monroe.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$280.00 Flat Fee (Pay at scheduling)
$280.00 Failed Appointment
$140.00 Redevelopment of Driver Safety Plan

(Back to top of page)

OCONTO COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Julie Whitworth
Oconto County Department of Health and Human Services
501 Park Avenue
Oconto WI 54153
Telephone: (920) 834-7000
Fax: (920) 834-6889

julie.whitworth@co.oconto.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Barb Rasmussen
Oconto County Department of Health and Human Services
501 Park Avenue
Oconto WI 54153
Telephone: (920) 834-7000
Fax: (920) 834-6889

barb.rasmussen@co.oconto.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$240.00 Flat Fee

(Back to top of page)

ONEIDA COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Donna M. Shimeck, MA, LCSW
The Human Service Center
Forest / Oneida / Vilas County
705 East Timber Drive
P.O. Box 897
Rhinelander WI 54501-0897
Telephone: (715) 369-2215 x1250
Fax: (715) 369-2214

ds@thehumanservicecenter.org


Assessment Facility Contact:
Jodi Baker, SAC, IDP-AT
The Human Service Center
Forest / Oneida / Vilas County
705 East Timber Drive
P.O. Box 897
Rhinelander WI 54501-0897
Telephone: (715) 369-2215 x1229
Fax: (715) 369-2214

jb@thehumanservicecenter.org

Assessment Charge:
$250.00 Flat Fee
$100.00 Failed Appointment
$50.00 Assessment Amended

(Back to top of page)

OUTAGAMIE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Brian Bezier, Psy.D
Outagamie County Health & Human Services
401 South Elm Street
Appleton WI 54911
Telephone: (920) 832-5270
Fax: (920) 832-5488

Brian.Bezier@outagamie.org

Assessment Facility Contact:
Carrie Burton
Theda Care Behavioral Health Services
1095 Midway Road
Menasha WI 54952
Telephone: (920) 720-2300 (Appt Desk)
Telephone: (920) 738-5934 (IDP Info)
Fax: (920) 720-3719

carrie.burton@thedacare.org

Assessment Charge:
$230.00 Flat Fee
$115.00 Failed Appointment
$115.00 Amend Driver Safety Plan
$115.00 Remove Status of Non-Compliance

(Back to top of page)

OZAUKEE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Lynn Gillian
Ozaukee County Department of Human Services
121 West Main Street
Port Washington WI 53074-0994
Telephone: (262) 284-8200
Fax: (262) 284-8104

lgillian@co.ozaukee.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Vicki Kaas
Ozaukee County Department of Human Services
121 West Main Street
Port Washington WI 53074-0994
Telephone: (262) 284-8143
Fax: (262) 284-8104

vkaas@co.ozaukee.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$255.00 Paid by credit Card
$5.00 discount for payment by cash, Cashier check or money order
$125.00 No Show Fee
$125.00 Reassessment Fee
$75.00 Amended Assessment Fee
$75.00 Transfer or Reassessment Fee

(Back to top of page)

PEPIN COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Carol Nedland
Pepin County Department of Human Services
740 7th Avenue West
Durand WI 54736
Telephone: (715) 672-8941
Fax: (715) 672-8593

cnedland@co.pepin.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Pam Haukeness, Director
Arbor Place
320 21st Street NE
Menomonie WI 54751
Telephone: (715) 235-4537
Fax: (715) 235-4535

phaukeness@arborplaceinc.com

Assessment Charge:
$225.00 OWI Assessment Fee
$200.00 Failed Appointment / No Show
$112.50 Late Canceled Fee
(less than 72 hours)

(Back to top of page)

PIERCE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Ron Kiesler
Pierce County Department of Human Services
412 West Kinne Street
P.O. Box 670
Ellsworth WI 54011
Telephone: (715) 273-6770
Fax: (715) 273-6862

ron.kiesler@co.pierce.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Kayla Buck
Reggie Christiansen
Pierce County Department of Human Services
412 West Kinne Street
P.O. Box 670
Ellsworth WI 54011
Telephone: (715) 273-6770
Fax: (715) 273-6862

kayla.buck@co.pierce.wi.us
reggie.christiansen@co.pierce.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$329.00 Flat Fee
$100.00 Failed Appointment
$132.00 Transfer Fee
$132.00 Amendment Fee

(Back to top of page)

POLK COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Gary Ehrich
Polk County Human Services Department
100 Polk Plaza, Suite 50
Balsam Lake WI 54810
Telephone: (715) 485-8402
Fax: (715) 485-8450

garye@co.polk.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Gary Ehrich
Polk County Human Services Department
100 Polk Plaza, Suite 50
Balsam Lake WI 54810
Telephone: (715) 485-8402
Fax: (715) 485-8450

garye@co.polk.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$250.00 Assessment Fee
$20.00 No-Show or Canceled With Less Than 24 Hours Notice, Forfeit Fee

(Back to top of page)

PORTAGE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Amy Marcott
Portage County Health and Human Services
817 Whiting Avenue
Stevens Point WI 54481
Telephone: (715) 345-5810
Fax: (715) 345-5966

marcotta@co.portage.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Rebecca Green
Portage County Health and Human Services
817 Whiting Avenue
Stevens Point WI 54481
Telephone: (715) 343-6319
Fax: (715) 345-5966

greenr@co.portage.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$250.00 Flat Fee ($50.00 Deposit)
$50.00 Failed Appointment (Loss of Deposit)
$50.00 Amendment
and/or Extension Fee

(Back to top of page)

PRICE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Kathy Billek
Price County Department of Human Services
104 South Eyder Avenue
Phillips WI 54555
Telephone: (715) 339-2158
Fax: (715) 339-4018

kathy.billek@co.price.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Mike Sanderson
Sanderson AODA Services
104 South Eyder Avenue
Phillips WI 54555
Telephone: (715) 456-4025
Fax: (715) 339-4018

sandersonaoda@yahoo.com

Assessment Charge:
$200.00 Flat Fee ($100 Deposit at Scheduling)
$100.00 Failed Appointment
$100.00 Amend Driver Safety Plan

(Back to top of page)

RACINE COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Mary Jane Whitmore, LCSW, CSAC
Behavioral Health Services of Racine County
Racine County Human Services Department
1717 Taylor Avenue
Racine WI 53403
Telephone: (262) 638-6548
Fax: (262) 638-7719

Maryjane.whitmore@goracine.org

Assessment Facility Contact:
Mary Jane Whitmore, LCSW, CSAC
Behavioral Health Services of Racine County
Racine County Human Services Department
1717 Taylor Avenue
Racine WI 53403
Telephone: (262) 638-6548
Fax: (262) 638-7719

Maryjane.whitmore@goracine.org

Assessment Charge:
$200.00 Flat Fee

(Back to top of page)

RICHLAND COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Tracy Thorsen, Clinic Coordinator
Richland County Health and Human Services
221 W. Seminary Street
Richland Center, WI 53581
Telephone: (608) 647-8821
Fax: (608) 647-6611

Tracy.thorsen@co.richland.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Louvin Goodman, CSAS
Richland County Health and Human Services
221 W. Seminary Street
Richland Center, WI 53581
Telephone: (608) 647-8821
Fax: (608) 647-6611
Louvin.goodman@co.richland.wi.us


Assessment Charge:
$297.00 Flat Fee
$20.00 Failed Appointment
$55.00 Amend Driver Safety Plan

(Back to top of page)

ROCK COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Rebecca Rudolph, MS, LPC w/AODA Authorization
Rock County Human Services Department
113 S. Franklin Street
P.O. Box 1649
Janesville WI 53547-1649
Telephone: (608) 743-2402
Fax: (608) 743-2406

rudolphr@co.rock.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Rebecca Rudolph, MS, LPC w/AODA Authorization
Rock County Human Services Department
113 S. Franklin Street
P.O. Box 1649
Janesville WI 53547-1649
Telephone: (608) 743-2402
Fax: (608) 743-2406

rudolphr@co.rock.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$300.00 Flat Fee
$110.00 Failed Appointment
$110.00 Amend Driver Safety Plan
$110.00 Out of State Packet

(Back to top of page)

RUSK COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Jeremy Jacobs
Rusk County Health and Human Services
311 East Miner Avenue, Suite C240
Ladysmith WI 54848
Telephone: (715) 532-2299
Fax: (715) 532-2126

jjacobs@ruskcountywi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Arlene Eslinger
Community Counseling Services
16947 County Hwy X
Chippewa Falls WI 54729
Telephone: (715) 723-1221
Fax: (715) 738-1214

arleneeslinger@sbcglobal.net

Assessment Charge:
$225.00 Flat Fee
$50.00 Failed Appointment Fee
$50.00 Non-Compliance Fee

(Back to top of page)

ST CROIX COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Kristin DePrey
St. Croix County Health and Human Services
1752 Dorset Lane
New Richmond WI 54017-1063
Telephone: (715) 246-6991
Fax: (715) 246-8383

kristin.deprey@co.saint-croix.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Mel Solsvig
St. Croix County Health and Human Services
1752 Dorset Lane
New Richmond WI 54017-1063
Telephone: (715) 246-6991
Fax: (715) 246-8383
Assessment Scheduling: (715) 246-8255

melvin.solsvig@co.saint-croix.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$350.00 Flat Fee
$350.00 Failed Appointment / Reschedule Fee
$160.00 Amend Driver Safety Plan
$160.00 Final Report
$35.00 Out-of-State Referral

(Back to top of page)

SAUK COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Betty Kryka, BS, CSAC, IndCS
Sauk County Human Services
P.O. Box 29
Baraboo, WI 53913
Telephone: (608) 355-4200
Fax: (608) 355-4299

bkryka@co.sauk.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Diane Brey
St. Clare Center
1510 Jefferson St
Baraboo, WI 53913
Telephone: (608) 356-8520
Fax: (608) 356-1365

Assessment Charge:
$275.00 Flat Fee
($75.00 Non-Refundable Deposit)

(Back to top of page)

SAWYER COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Paul Grahovac, Program Director
Sawyer County Human Services
10610 Main Street, Suite 224
Hayward WI 54843
Telephone: (715) 634-4806 Ext. 2334
Fax: (715) 634-3580

pgrahovac@sawyerhs.hayward.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Joe Bodo, Program Coordinator
Sawyer County Human Services
10610 Main Street, Suite 224
Hayward WI 54843
Telephone: (715) 634-4806 Ext. 2317
Fax: (715) 634-3580

jbodo@sawyerhs.hayward.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$200.00 Assessment Fee
($100 down to schedule, remaining $100 due at appointment)
$50.00 No Show/Late cancel Fee 
$50.00 Amendment Fee

(Back to top of page)

SHAWANO COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Judy Kressin-Reindl
Shawano County Department of Community Programs
504 Lakeland Road
Shawano WI 54166
Telephone: (715) 526-5547
Fax: (715) 526-5542

judith.kressin-reindl@co.shawano.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Judy Kressin-Reindl
Shawano County Department of Community Programs
504 Lakeland Road
Shawano WI 54166
Telephone: (715) 526-5547
Fax: (715) 526-5542

judith.kressin-reindl@co.shawano.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$250.00 Flat Fee
$250.00 Cancellation Fee (without 48 hours notice)
$250.00 Failed Appointment (15 minutes late)
$102.00 Amend Driver Safety Plan

(Back to top of page)

SHEBOYGAN COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Linda Knebel, Coordinator
Outpatient Services
Sheboygan County Human Services Department
1011 North 8th Street
Sheboygan WI 53081
Telephone: (920) 459-6414
Fax: (920) 459-4353

Linda.Knebel@SheboyganCounty.com

Assessment Facility Contact:
Lisa Krueger, IDP Assistant
Outpatient Services
Sheboygan County Human Services Department
1011 North 8th Street
Sheboygan WI 53081
Telephone: (920) 459-4323
Fax: (920) 459-4353

Lisa.Krueger@SheboyganCounty.com

Assessment Charge:
$250.00 Assessment Fee
(Forfeit fee if a no-show)

(Back to top of page)

TAYLOR COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Jen Meyer
Taylor County Community Human Services Department
540 East College Street
Medford WI 54451
Telephone: (715) 748-3332
Fax: (715) 748-3342

Jen.meyer@co.taylor.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Jen Meyer
Taylor County Community Human Services Department
540 East College Street
Medford WI 54451
Telephone: (715) 748-3332
Fax: (715) 748-3342

Jen.meyer@co.taylor.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$290.00 Flat Fee
$110.00 Amend Driver Safety Plan or Extension
$135.00 Compliance Reinstatement
$75.00 Out-of-County Transfer

(Back to top of page)

TREMPEALEAU COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
DeeAnn Anderson, Services Coordinator
Trempealeau County Department of Human Services County Courthouse
P.O. Box 67
Whitehall WI 54773
Telephone: (715) 538-2311 x266
Fax: (715) 538-1760

andersond@tremplocounty.com

Assessment Facility Contact:
Nick Lee
West Central Behavioral Health
23062 Whitehall Road
Independence WI 54747
Telephone: (866) 805-0304
Telephone: (715) 985-3452 (Spanish)
Fax: (715) 985-2692 (Attention: Jean)

nlee@tchcc.com

Assessment Charge:
$220.00 Assessment Fee

(Back to top of page)

VERNON COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Jean Klousia
Vernon County Human Services
318 Fairlane Drive, Suite 100
Viroqua WI 54665
Telephone: (608) 637-5210
Fax: (608) 637-5505

jklousia@vernoncounty.org

Assessment Facility Contact:
Melony Hansen
Family and Children's Center
1321 North Main Street

P.O. Box 149
Viroqua WI 54665
Telephone: (800) 944-7856
Telephone: (608) 637-7052
Fax: (608) 637-8500

mhansen@fccnetwork.org

Assessment Charge:
$225.00 Flat Fee (due prior to appointment)
$50.00 Failed Appointment / No-Show
$50.00 Non-Compliance Fee
$50.00 4 Month Extension Fee

(Back to top of page)

VILAS COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Donna M. Shimeck, MA, LCSW
The Human Service Center
Forest / Oneida / Vilas County
705 East Timber Drive
P.O. Box 897
Rhinelander WI 54501-0897
Telephone: (715) 369-2215 x1250
Fax: (715) 369-2214

ds@thehumanservicecenter.org

Assessment Facility Contact:
Jodi Baker, SAC, IDP-AT
The Human Service Center
Forest / Oneida / Vilas County
705 East Timber Drive
P.O. Box 897
Rhinelander WI 54501-0897
Telephone: (715) 369-2215 x1229
Fax: (715) 369-2214

jb@thehumanservicecenter.org

Assessment Charge:
$250.00 Flat Fee
$100.00 Failed Appointment
$50.00 Assessment Amended

(Back to top of page)

WALWORTH COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Elizabeth Aldred
Walworth County Health and Human Services
W4051 County Road NN
P.O. Box 1005
Elkhorn WI 53121-1005
Telephone: (262) 741-3200
Fax: (262) 741-3217

laldred@co.walworth.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Carlo Nevicosi 
Walworth County Health and Human Services
W4051 County Road NN
P.O. Box 1005
Elkhorn WI 53121-1005
Telephone: (800) 365-1587
Telephone: (262) 741-3200
Fax: (262) 741-3217

nevicosi@co.walworth.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$225.00 Flat Fee
$40.00 Failed Appointment
$100.00 Multiple assessment fee (for each additional assessment completed at one time)
$75.00 Amend Driver Safety Plan

(Back to top of page)

WASHBURN COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Jim LeDuc
Washburn County Health and Human Services Department
P.O. Box 250
Shell Lake WI 54871
Telephone: (715) 468-4747
Fax: (715) 468-4753

jleduc@co.washburn.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Arlene Eslinger
Community Counseling Services
16947 County Hwy X
Chippewa Falls WI 54729
Telephone: (715) 723-1221
Fax: (715) 738-1214

arleneeslinger@sbcglobal.net

Assessment Charge:
$225.00 Assessment Fee

(Back to top of page)

WASHINGTON COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Eric Diamond, Behavioral Health Manager
Washington County Human Services Department
333 East Washington Street W., Suite 2100
West Bend WI 53095-2585
Telephone: (262) 335-4591
Fax: (262) 335-6827

eric.diamond@co.washington.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Mary Simon

Elevate, Inc.
W169N21005 Meadow Lane
Jackson WI 53037
Telephone: (262) 677-2249
Fax: (262) 677-2124

msimon@councilonaoda.org

Assessment Charge:
$250.00 Assessment Fee
$110.00 Amend Driver Safety Plan
$110.00 Reinstatement Fee
$110.00 Extend Driver Safety Plan

(Back to top of page)

WAUKESHA COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Susan Andrews, Coordinator
Waukesha County Department of Health and Human Services
500 Riverview Avenue
Waukesha WI 53188
Telephone: (262) 548-7666
Fax: (262) 548-7656

sandrews@waukeshacounty.gov

Assessment Facility Contact:
Joseph Muchka
Addiction Resource Council
741 N. Grand Avenue, Suite 300
Waukesha WI 53186
Telephone: (262) 524-7921
Fax: (262) 524-7932

info@arcouncil.net

Assessment Charge:
$250.00 Flat Fee
$100.00 No-show/Reschedule Fee
$50.00 Extended Driver Safety Plan
$25.00 NSF

(Back to top of page)

WAUPACA COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Ronald Pehlke
Waupaca County Department of Health and Human Services
811 Harding Street
Waupaca WI 54981-2087
Telephone: (715) 258-6353
Fax: (715) 258-6409

ron.pehlke@co.waupaca.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Ronald Pehlke
Waupaca County Department of Health and Human Services
811 Harding Street
Waupaca WI 54981-2087
Telephone: (715) 258-6304
Telephone: (715) 258-4977 (OWI signup)
Telephone: (715) 258-6287
Fax: (715) 258-6409

ron.pehlke@co.waupaca.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$242.00 Flat Fee
$412.00 Voluntary Client Fee
$242.00 Failed Appointment
$120.00 Late Fee
$120.00 Amend / Extend Driver Safety Plan

$50.00 Multiple Assessment Fee (for each additional assessment completed at one time)

(Back to top of page)

WAUSHARA COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Sue Shemanski
Waushara County Department of Human Services
230 West Park Street
P.O. Box 1230
Wautoma WI 54982
Telephone: (920) 787-6550
Fax: (920) 787 0421

Sues.parkstreet@co.waushara.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Sue Shemanski
Waushara County Department of Human Services
230 West Park Street
P.O. Box 1230
Wautoma WI 54982
Telephone: (920) 787-6550
Fax: (920) 787 0421

Sues.parkstreet@co.waushara.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$200.00 Flat Fee

$100.00 Failed Appointment
$50.00 Extend Driver Safety Plan

(Back to top of page)

WINNEBAGO COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Michael Daehn, Ph.D., Chief Psychologist/Clinical Supervisor
Winnebago County Department of Human Services
220 Washington Avenue
Oshkosh WI 54903-2187
Telephone: (920) 236-4722
Fax: (920) 236-1269

mdaehn@co.winnebago.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
IDP Secretary
Winnebago County Department of Human Services
220 Washington Avenue
Oshkosh WI 54903
Telephone: (920) 236-4734
Fax: (920) 236-1269

Assessment Charge:
$250.00 Flat Fee
$125.00 Failed Appointment
$125.00 Amend Driver Safety Plan

(Back to top of page)

WOOD COUNTY

Designated Coordinator:
Randall Ambrosius, AODA/MH Manager
Wood County Unified Services Department
2611 12th Street South
Wisconsin Rapids WI 54494
Telephone: (715) 421-8840
Fax: (715) 421-2266

rambrosius@co.wood.wi.us

Assessment Facility Contact:
Randall Ambrosius
Wood County Unified Services Department
2611 12th Street South
Wisconsin Rapids WI 54494
Telephone: (715) 421-8840
Fax: (715) 421-2266

rambrosius@co.wood.wi.us

Assessment Charge:
$225.00 OWI Assessment fee
$80.00 Failed Appointment
$85.00 Amend Driver Safety Plan

(Back to top of page)

IDP Home

PDF: The free Adobe Acrobat Reader software is needed to view print portable document format (PDF) files. Learn more.

Last Revised: July 30, 2014