Department of Health Services Logo


Wisconsin Department of Health Services


What's New!

General Information

Aging and Disability Resource Centers


Program Monitoring and Evaluation

Program Operations

WI Functional Screen

State and Fed Requirements

Encounter Reporting

Data Warehouse

History of LTC Redesign


Where in Wisconsin can you find Family Care?

Family Care is available in 57 counties in Wisconsin as displayed on the map. If you are interested in learning more about Family Care, contact the Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC) in your county (find an ADRC). ADRCs are the first place to go with aging and disability questions.

Family Care map

Printer-Friendly Version (PDF, 71 KB)

List of Family Care Counties

Ashland Dodge Jackson Marquette Racine Washburn
Barron Douglas Jefferson Milwaukee Richland Washington
Bayfield Dunn Juneau Monroe Rusk Waukesha
Buffalo Eau Claire Kenosha Outagamie Sauk Waupaca
Burnett Fond du Lac La Crosse Ozaukee Sawyer Waushara
Calumet Grant Lafayette Pepin Sheboygan Winnebago
Chippewa Green Langlade Pierce St. Croix Wood
Clark Green Lake Lincoln Polk Trempealeau  
Columbia Iowa Manitowoc Portage Vernon  
Crawford Iron Marathon Price Walworth  

Map of Geographic Service Regions:

Contact Information - Managed Care Organizations (PDF, 74 KB)

PDF: The free Adobe Acrobat Reader software is needed to view print portable document format (PDF) files. Learn more.

Last Revised: August 07, 2014