Department of Health Services Logo

 

Wisconsin Department of Health Services


Home Page

Mission Statement

Staff

Map

Interpreters

Captioning

Interpreter Agencies

TAP

TEPP
Application
(PDF, 22 KB)

TextNet Directory 

WITA

Comments


Central Office Contacts

PO Box 7851
1 W. Wilson St, Room 558
Madison WI    53707-7851
Toll Free: (855) 359-5252
FAX:  (608) 264-9899
Email: dhsodhh@wisconsin.gov

Director: Dan Millikin
 (Daniel.Millikin@wisconsin.gov)
(608) 284-8224 VP

Communications Supervisor: Amber Mullett
(Amber.Mullett@wisconsin.gov)
(608) 261-7823

Human Services Program Coordinator: Melani Kaplan
(Melani.Kaplan@wisconsin.gov)     
(608) 338-0860 VP
(608) 266-8567

TAP Coordinator: Meta Cucinotta
(Meta.Cucinotta@wisconsin.gov)
(608) 234-4501 VP
(608) 266-3118 

Itinerant Interpreter/Staff: Chantel Young
 (Chantel.Young@wisconsin.gov)

(262) 613-9056

 

Itinerant Interpreter/Staff Support: Samantha Sleifert
(Samantha.Sliefert@wisconsin.gov)

(262) 893-4214



 

Last Revised:  May 06, 2014