Department of Health Services Logo

 

Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Health Department Listings

Tribal Health Centers

Division of Public Health Regional Offices

Board of Health Information

Health Officer Materials and Resources

New Public Health Orientation

CHIPPs

Access to Restrooms

PH Statutes and Administrative Rules

Voluntary Accreditation

Bi-Monthly Webcast with Local Health Officers and Tribal Health Officials

 

Rhinelander/Northern Region
Division of Public Health

Staff List

2187 N. Stevens Street, Suite #C, Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: 715-365-2700    FAX: 715-365-2705
Need help finding the office? (Exit DHS)

Name/Position

Phone

Email Address

Angela Nimsgern, 
Regional Director

715-365-2721 angela.nimsgern@wisconsin.gov
Jamie LaBrasca, 
Office Manager
715-365-2716 jamie.labrasca@wisconsin.gov
Jacquelyn Bremer,
Public Health Nursing Consultant
715-365-2723 jacquelyn.bremer@wisconsin.gov
Jane Dunbar, 
Public Health Educator, Immunization Program
715-365-2709 jane.dunbar@wisconsin.gov

Paula Hanson, 

Public Health Nutritionist

715-365-2715 paula.hanson@wisconsin.gov
James Lawrence, 
Public Health Educator
715-365-2708 james.lawrence@wisconsin.gov
Barbara Pevytoe, 
Public Health Nutritionist, WIC Program
715-365-2719 barbara.pevytoe@wisconsin.gov

Public Health Inspectors can now be reached through

Food Safety & Recreational Licensing (PDF, 186 KB)

Phone: 608-266-2835   Fax: 608-267-3241

Mailing Address:
Division of Public Health
Food Safety and Recreational Licensing
PO Box 2659
Madison  WI 53701-2659

Local Address:
1 West Wilson Street, Room 150, Madison, Wisconsin


If you have any questions, e-mail Jamie LaBrasca, Northern Regional Office at jamie.labrasca@dhs.wisconsin.gov 

Regional Office Staff Lists

 

Last Revised: June 25, 2014