Department of Health Services Logo

 

Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Radiation Home

Environmental Monitoring

Radon

Mammography

Tanning

X-ray

Radioactive Materials 

Incident Response

Forms

Notice to  Employees  (PDF, 32 KB)

Occupational Exposure Record  (PDF, 89 KB)

Contacts

 

   Radiation Protection Section

   Employee Contact Information

Name

Phone

Program

Email

Anible, Sandra 608-267-4782 X-Ray
Mammography
Tanning
Sandra.Anible@dhs.wi.gov
Balke, William (Bill) 608-267-4787 X-Ray
Mammography
Tanning
William.Balke@dhs.wi.gov
Eggers, Emily 608-266-7384 Radioactive
  Materials
Emily.Eggers@dhs.wi.gov
Genschaw, Richard (Rich) 608-267-4798 X-Ray Richard.Genschaw@dhs.wi.gov
Hagstrom, Susan 608-267-4797 Program
  Assistance
(Radon, Web)

Susan.Hagstrom@dhs.wi.gov

Hendrikse, Don 608-267-4790 Environmental
  Radiation
  Monitoring

Don.Hendrikse@dhs.wi.gov

Hunt, Jason 608-266-9443 Radiological
   Emergency
  Preparedness

Jason.Hunt@dhs.wi.gov

James, Lauren 608-267-3656 Radioactive
    Materials
Lauren.Ernest@dhs.wi.gov
Kuhlman, Krista 608-266-8336 Radioactive
   Materials

Krista.Kuhlman@dhs.wi.gov

Legro, Larry 608-267-4785 X-Ray
Mammography

Larry.Legro@dhs.wi.gov

Manor, Perry 608-267-4794 Radiological
  Emergency
  Preparedness
Radon
EMF

Perry.Manor@dhs.wi.gov

Molleson, Laura 608-267-4783 Mammography
X-Ray

Laura.Molleson@dhs.wi.gov

Odekirk, Patricia 608-267-4799 Mammography
X-ray
Patricia.Odekirk@dhs.wi.gov
Paulson, Mark 608-264-6516 Radioactive
   Materials

Mark.Paulson@dhs.wi.gov

Pitt, Brad 608-261-6865 X-Ray

Brad.Pitt@dhs.wi.gov

Rogers, Cheryl 608-266-8135 Radioactive
   Materials

Cheryl.Rogers@dhs.wi.gov

Sarow, Priscilla 608-267-4789 Radioactive
   Materials

Priscilla.Sarow@dhs.wi.gov

Schmidt, Paul 608-267-4792 Radiation 
  Protection

Paul.Schmidt@dhs.wi.gov

Scott, Mark 608-267-4786 X-Ray
Mammography

Mark.Scott@dhs.wi.gov

Shober, Megan

920-448-5346

Radioactive
   Materials

Megan.Shober@dhs.wi.gov

Stefenel, Dan 608-266-0468 Radiological
  Emergency
  Preparedness
Daniel.Stefenel@dhs.wi.gov
Stickney, J James 608-267-4784 X-Ray JJames.Stickney@dhs.wi.gov
Timmerman, Chris 608-267-3657 Radioactive
   Materials
Chris.Timmerman@dhs.wi.gov
Turner, Andrew K 608-261-7803 Radioactive Materials AndrewK.Turner@dhs.wi.gov
Walton, Kyle 608-267-4791 Radioactive
Materials
Kyle.Walton@dhs.wi.gov

Last Revised:  August 28, 2013