Department of Health Services Logo

 

Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Radiation Home

Environmental Monitoring

Radon

Mammography

Tanning

X-ray

Radioactive Materials 

Incident Response

Forms

Notice to  Employees  (PDF, 32 KB)

Occupational Exposure Record  (PDF, 89 KB)

Contacts

 

Radioactive Materials Program Staff

Contacts

Cheryl Rogers, Supervisor
608-266-8135
Cheryl.Rogers@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Priscilla Sarow
License/Permit Program Associate
608-267-4789
Priscilla.Sarow@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Nuclear Engineers

Megan Shober
920-448-5346
200 N Jefferson St Suite 511
Green Bay, WI  54301
FAX: 920-448-5265
Megan.Shober@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emily Eggers
608-266-7384
Emily.Eggers@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mark D Paulson
608-264-6516
Mark.Paulson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Kyle Walton
608-267-4791
Kyle.Walton@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Krista Kuhlman
608-266-8336
Krista.Kuhlman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Andrew K. Turner
608-261-7803
AndrewK.Turner@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lauren James
608-267-3656
Lauren.Ernest@dhs.wisconsin.gov
   

Last Revised:  August 20, 2014