Department of Health Services Logo

 

Wisconsin Department of Health Services

If You Have Complaints about Wisconsin Health Care

Information about Division of Quality Assurance (DQA)

Provider Types Regulated by DQA

DQA Listservs

Provider Search

Provider Training

DQA Numbered Memos

DHS Forms

Construction/
Remodeling of Health Care Facilities

WI Nurse Aide Training and Registry Info

Caregiver Program/ Background Checks

WI Adult Programs Caregiver Misconduct Registry

Behavioral Health Certification Section Staff

Division of Quality Assurance, Department of Health Services

Regional Map (PDF, 46 KB)

STAFF & PHONES

OFFICE ADDRESS

COUNTIES

Section Chief:
Mark Hale
608-264-9894
Mark.Hale@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Support Staff:
Sally Andrews
608-261-0658
Sally.Andrews@dhs.wisconsin.gov

FAX 608-261-0655

Behavioral Health Certification Section
P.O. Box 2969
Madison, WI 53701-2969

All

Demetrius Anderson
414-507-3401

FAX 414-227-4139

DemetriusL.Anderson@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Southeastern Regional Office
819 N. 6th Street, Room 609B
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Dodge, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Sheboygan Co. DHHS, Washington
Merrilee Follensbee
414-840-4230

FAX 414-227-4139

Merrilee.Follensbee@dhs.wisconsin.gov

 
Southeastern Regional Office
819 N.6th Street, Room 609B, Milwaukee, WI 53203
Partial: Milwaukee
Bill Goehring
414-550-0418

FAX 920-448-5253

WilliamC.Goehring@dhs.wisconsin.gov

 

Northeastern Regional Office
200 North Jefferson Street, Suite 501, Green Bay, WI 54301

Brown, Calumet, Door,  Florence, Forest, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette,  Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano,  Sheboygan, Winnebago,
Adjacent: MI

Bradley Jahr
715-271-9125

FAX 715-836-2535

Bradley.Jahr@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Western Regional Office
610 Gibson Street, Suite 1
Eau Claire, WI 54701-3687
Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas,  Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Vilas, Washburn
Out-of-State: MI & MN-North of St. Croix County
Cindy Lindgren
608-261-0657

FAX 608-261-0655

Cindy.Lindgren@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Behavioral Health Certification Section
P.O. Box 2969, Madison, WI 53701-2969
Crawford, Grant, Green, Northwestern Rock, Iowa, Lafayette, Richland
Out-of-State: NW Illinois
Bill Rohner
608-220-0753

FAX 608-261-0655

William.Rohner@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Behavioral Health Certification Section
P.O. Box 2969, Madison, WI 53701-2969

Jefferson, Kenosha, Racine, Southeastern Rock, Walworth, Southeastern Dane, Waukesha,
Out-of-State: Illinois-East of Rock County

Erin Taylor
608-220-4084

FAX 608-261-0655

Erin.Taylor@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Behavioral Health Certification Section
P.O. Box 2969, Madison, WI 53701-2969
Adams, Columbia, Dane, Green Lake, Juneau, Marquette, Portage, Sauk, Waushara, Waupaca, Wood

Polly Wong
715-557-0332

FAX 715-836-2535

Kwok.Wong@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Western Regional Office
610 Gibson Street, #1
Eau Claire, WI 54701-3687

Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, St. Croix, Trempealeau, Vernon
Out-of-State: Minnesota-South of Polk County

Last Updated: April 30, 2014