# Assistive Technology Advisory Council Contact List

Name	Legislatively Required Representation	County	Term Expiration
Andrea Bertone	Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction	Dane	02/01/2022 (first term)
Scott Gilbertson	Office of the Blind and Visually Impaired	Douglas	02/01/2022 (first term)
Jessica Holton	Division of Vocational Rehabilitation	Dane	02/01/2022 (first term)
Shar Brunes	Independent Living Centers (Access to Independence)	Dane	08/01/2023 (first term)
VACANT	Wisconsin Council on Workforce Investment		

# Assistive Technology Advisory Council Contact List

Name	Representation	County	Term Expiration
Jenesis Lindbo	Primary Consumer	Dunn	08/01/2023 (second term)
Jim Denham	Primary Consumer	Dane	08/01/2023 (first term)
Jason Ostrowski	Primary Consumer	Waukesha	08/01/2023 (first term)
Rick Ziller	Service Provider	Waukesha	08/01/2024 (first term)
Mike Hipple	Primary Consumer	Appleton	5/31/2023 (first term)
Alison Peetz	Family Member	Milwaukee	08/01/2023 (first term)
Cassie Frost	Service Provider	Portage	08/01/2023 (first term)
Lisa Woods	Primary Consumer	Madison	5/31/2023 (first term)

# Assistive Technology Advisory Council Contact List

Name	Staff Support	Title
Lisa Sobczyk	•	Supervisor of the Office for Physical Disabilities and Independent Living
Laura Plummer	Wisconsin Department of Health Services Bureau of Aging and Disability Resources	Assistive Technology Program Coordinator
Ashley Walker	Wisconsin Department of Health Services Bureau of Aging and Disability Resources	Independent Living Contract Specialist

# Assistive Technology Advisory Council Committee List

Committee	Title	Name
Executive	Chairperson	Jenesis Lindbo
	Vice-Chairperson	
Assistive Technology and State Plan Development	Chairperson	Vacant
	Committee Member	Cassie Frost
	Committee Member	Scott Gilbertson
	Committee Member	Jenesis Lindbo
	Committee Member	
Collaboration and Outreach	Chairperson	Jenesis Lindbo
	Committee Member	Alison Peetz
	Committee Member	Jason Ostrowski
	Committee Member	
	Committee Member	Andrea Bertone

# Assistive Technology Advisory Council Committee List

Committee	Title	Name
Data Collection and Analysis	Chairperson	Jenesis Lindbo
	Stakeholder Committee Member	Cindi Pichler
	Committee Member	Shari Brunes
	Committee Member	Jenesis Lindbo
	Stakeholder Committee Member	Vacant
	Committee Member	Vacant