Birth to 3 Program - RESource

RESource staff are responsible for assisting state staff in technical assistance and monitoring of county Birth to 3 Programs. They participate in and co-facilitate county program reviews and provide ongoing technical assistance for county Birth to 3 programs in their designated regions. RESource provides county programs a liaison to state staff to disseminate information and assist in program implementation. The Statewide Coordinator for the RESource Project is:

Portage Project RESource Center
626 E. Slifer, Portage, WI 53901
Phone: 608-745-5400 / Fax: 608-742-2384

 

Michelle Davies - RESource Director
608-745-5403
daviesm@cesa5.org

 

Northeast Region

Counties: Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca, Winnebago, Waushara

Tribes: Menominee, Oneida, Stockbridge-Munsee

RESource:

René Forsythe
Phone: 608-697-7410
forsyther@cesa5.org

 

Northern Region

Counties: Ashland, Bayfield, Florence, Forest, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Portage, Price, Sawyer, Taylor, Vilas, Wood

Tribes: Bad River, Forest County Potawatomi, Lac Courte Oreilles, Lac du Flambeau, Red Cliff, Sokaogon

RESource:

Karen Williams
Phone: 715-623-5660
williamsk@cesa5.org

 

Southeastern Region

Counties: Jefferson, Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha

Tribes: n/a

RESource:

Melissa Velez
Phone: 414-671-1220
velezm@cesa5.org

 

Southern Region

Counties: Adams, Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Juneau, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk

Tribes: HoChunk

RESource:

Ruth Chvojicek
Phone: 608-697-5845
chvojicekr@cesa5.org

 

Western Region

Counties: Barron, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, LaCrosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, St. Croix, Trempealeau, Vernon, Washburn

Tribes: HoChunk, St. Croix

RESource:

Kathy Boisvert
Phone: 608-697-3149
boisvertk@cesa5.org

 

To report an out-of-date or missing listing, please call 608-267-8819.

Last Revised: May 10, 2017