CST: Map of Participating Counties and Tribes

Currently, 69 counties and all 11 federally recognized tribal nations in Wisconsin participate in the Coordinated Services Teams (CSTs) Initiative.

MAP LEGEND: The counties in light blue operate CSTs. Additionally, Dane and Milwaukee counties (dark blue on the map) provide a managed care model of this service. Use this directory to contact the county or tribal agency in your area to learn more about your local CST Initiative. The counties in white do not currently operate a CST Initiative.

Wisconsin Map identifying CST counties

Last Revised: January 2, 2020