Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Abortion Report (statistical publication) Laura Ninneman
608-267-9055
laura.ninneman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Abstinence Program Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Accounts Payable Steve Nelson
608-266-8996
steve.nelson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Administrative Rules (Department) Mark Thompson
608-266-1279
Mark.Thompson1@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Adolescent Health Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Adult Cystic Fibrosis Program - Wisconsin Chronic Disease Program Customer Services
608-221-3701
Adult Day Care Center, General Thomas Rylander
608-266-7297
thomas.rylander@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Adult Family Homes, General Bureau Assisted Living
608-261-0656
DHSDQABALCentral@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Advance Directives - Living Will, Power of Attorney Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018