Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Youth Tobacco Survey (YTS) Randall Glysch
608-266-9708
randall.glysch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
X-Ray Registration - Inspection William Balke
608-267-4787
william.balke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
X-Ray Exposure - Medical Jonathan Meiman
608-266-1120
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Women’s Health Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Women-Infants-Children (WIC) Vendor Fraud Carrie Coenen
608-267-9744
carrie.coenen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Women-Infants-Children (WIC) Vendor Applications Jean Diedrich
608-261-9438
jean.diedrich@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Women-Infants-Children (WIC) Nutrition Program Jennifer Johnson
608-266-8496
jenniferk.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WisTech Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WisLoan Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WISH (Wisconsin Interactive Statistics on Health) Richard Miller
608-267-3858
richard.miller@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018