Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Mining, Health Effects Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Meth Labs (Methamphetamine) Curtis Hedman
608-266-6677
curtis.hedman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Metals, Health Effects Clara Jeong
608-267-2949
clara.jeong@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mercury Poisoning Curtis Hedman
608-266-6677
curtis.hedman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Consumer Relations Joann Stephens
608-266-9336
joann.stephens@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medical Reserve Corps (MRC) Mandi Walsh
608-692-1307
mandi.walsh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medical Examiner Information Chelsea Boekhoudt
608-267-0915
chelsea.boekhoudt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, Transplant / Experimental Procedures Dr. Lora Wiggins
608-267-7999
lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, Nursing Home Rate Setting Bureau of Rate Setting
dhsdmsbrs@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, HMOs & Managed Care Division of Medicaid Services
608-266-8922
dhswebmaildms@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018