Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Mammography Quality Standards Act - MQSA William Balke
608-267-4787
william.balke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lyme Disease Rebecca Osborn
608-261-6388
Rebecca.Osborn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Loan Forgiveness Jaime Olson
608-267-1440
jaime.olson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Living Will Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Life Safety Code, Survey/Certification-Acute Office Of Plan Review and Inspection
414-227-4085
DHSDQAPlanReview@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Life Safety Code, Plan Review Office Of Plan Review and Inspection
414-227-4085
DHSDQAPlanReview@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lice, Head Tom Haupt
608-266-5326
thomas.haupt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
LGBT Health Jacob Dougherty
608-261-9429
Jacob.Dougherty@wisconsin.gov
Lead-Safe Work Practices Jessica Fournier
608-267-3862
jessica.fournier@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead-Safe Renovation Training Classes Christine Lilek
608-267-3862
christinef.lilek@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018