Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Laboratory Certification Angela Mack
608-266-7485
angela.mack@dhs.wisconsin.gov
J-1 Visa Jaime Olson
608-267-1440
jaime.olson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Intoxicated Driver Program Katie Behl
katie.behl@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Interstate Compact: Adult, Mental Health & DD Julie Anstett
608-261-8342
JulieL.Anstett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
International Health Savitri Tsering
608-267-3733
savitri.tsering@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Internal Audit Lori Thornton
608-261-8308
lori.thornton@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Intergenerational Programs Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Integrated Background Information System (IBIS) Caregiver Intake
608-261-8319
dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Institutional Billing & Collections Nancy Lebeau
608-266-7581
nancy.lebeau@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Injury Prevention Kate Gillespie
608-266-1538
kate.gillespie@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018