Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Influenza, Pandemic Preparedness Dave Rozell
608-267-0247
David.Rozell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Influenza Tom Haupt
608-266-5326
thomas.haupt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Infant Health Screening Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Infant Feeding / Infant Formulas Kari Malone
608-266-3821
Kari.Malone@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Indoor Air Quality, Schools & Residential Jessica Maloney
608-267-7199
jessica.maloney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Indoor Air Quality, Industrial Curtis Hedman
608-266-6677
curtis.hedman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Independent Living Centers Lisa Sobczyk
608-266-9354
Lisa.Sobczyk@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Immunization Cecilia He
608-266-1339
cecilia.he@dhs.wisconsin.gov
IDR (Informal Dispute Resolution) - DQA Patricia Benesh
608-264-9896
patricia.benesh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Human Resources DHS Human Resources
608-267-7370
dhsHumanResources@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018