Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Guardianship, Corporate Dinh Tran
608-266-6646
dinh.tran@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Guardianship - Adults / Referrals Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Groundwater Standards Sarah Yang
608-266-9337
Governor's Committee for Persons with Disabilities Carrie Molke
608-267-5267
carrie.molke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Generally Accepted Accounting Principles (GAAP) Statements (Dept) Pamela Rossi
608-266-9576
pamela.rossi@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Genealogy Studies (appointments) Vital Records Genealogy Desk
608-267-7820
dhsvitalrecords@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Gardening, Environmental Concerns Amanda Koch
608-267-2487
amanda.koch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Functional Screen, Long Term Care Sandy Blakeney
608-261-7651
sandy.blakeney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fruits and Vegetable Nutrition Program Kelli Stader
608-267-9194
kelli.stader@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Forfeiture, Nursing Home Elizabeth Laubenstein
608-266-2966
Elizabeth.Laubenstein@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018