Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Sexually Transmitted Disease Brandon Kufalk
608-261-6390
brandon.kufalk@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Sexual Violence Prevention Kate Gillespie
608-266-1538
kate.gillespie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrome (SARS) Tom Haupt
608-266-5326
thomas.haupt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Self Directed Supports Waiver (IRIS) Office of IRIS Management
608-261-6749
dhsiris@dhs.wisconsin.gov
School-based Sealant Program Robbyn Kuester
608-266-0876
robbyn.kuester@dhs.wisconsin.gov
School Health Jonathon Morgan
608-266-9781
Rural Health Clinic Regulation Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Rural Health Jaime Olson
608-267-1440
jaime.olson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Rubella Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Risk Communication Beth Kaplan
608-261-9303
beth.kaplan@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018