Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Tribal Affairs Gail Nahwahquaw
608-261-9334
gail.nahwahquaw@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Tuberculosis (TB) Julie Tans-Kersten Julie.TansKersten@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Uniform Fee System David Demaske
608-261-4946
david.demaske@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Uninsured (and Health Insurance Coverage) Data Audrey Nohel
608-267-0244
audrey.nohel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Universal Newborn Hearing Screening Sharon Fleischfresser
608-266-3674
sharon.fleischfresser@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Vaccines Cecilia He
608-266-1339
cecilia.he@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Vehicles Ronald Hooker
414-289-5722
ronald.hooker@wisconsin.gov
Ventilator Units, Patients on Mary Kunz
608-266-6691
Mary.Kunz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Visually Impaired Thomas Langham
414-302-2765
thomas.langham@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Vital Records, Customer Services/Record Search/Special Records Rebecca Biely
608-266-0330
rebecca.biely@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Vital Records, Records Conversion and Protection/Fraud Rebecca Biely
608-266-0330
rebecca.biely@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Volunteers - Preparedness Paul Wittkamp
608-261-9306
paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Water - Chemical Contamination Roy Irving
608-266-2663
roy.irving@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Weather Events, Severe Henry Nehls-Lowe
608-266-3479
henry.nehlslowe@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WEAVR, Volunteer Registry Paul Wittkamp
608-261-9306
paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Webcast, Adobe Connect DHS Training Office
608-266-7276
dhs1training@wisconsin.gov
Webcast, Livestream Cody Michels
608-261-8344
cody.michels@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Website Manager Angela Redington
Well Contamination Roy Irving
608-266-2663
roy.irving@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Well Woman Program (WWWP) Gale Johnson
608-261-6872
gale.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Well Woman Program - Claims and Provider Payments Sharon Kaufman
608-221-3846
sharon.kaufman@wisconsin.gov
West Nile Virus Rebecca Osborn
608-261-6388
Rebecca.Osborn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Western Regional Office - Public Health (Eau Claire) Tim Ringhand
715-836-3944
timothy.ringhand@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Western Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living Bill Gardner
715-836-4029
williamr.gardner@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Western Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care Tammy Modl
715-836-3030
tammy.modl@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018