Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) New Program Approval Nikki Andrews 608-261-6730 nikki.andrews@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Tribal Affairs Gail Nahwahquaw 608-261-9334 gail.nahwahquaw@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Tuberculosis (TB) Traci DeSalvo 608-267-9009 traci.desalvo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Uniform Fee System David Demaske 608-261-4946 david.demaske@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Uninsured (and Health Insurance Coverage) Data Audrey Nohel 608-267-0244 audrey.nohel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Universal Newborn Hearing Screening Sharon Fleischfresser 608-266-3674 sharon.fleischfresser@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Vaccines Cecilia He 608-266-1339 cecilia.he@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Vehicles Ronald Hooker 414-289-5722 ronald.hooker@wisconsin.gov
Ventilator Units, Patients on Nikki Andrews 608-261-6730 nikki.andrews@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Visually Impaired Thomas Langham 414-302-2765 thomas.langham@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Vital Records, Customer Services/Record Search/Special Records Rebecca Biely 608-266-0330 rebecca.biely@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Vital Records, Records Conversion and Protection/Fraud Rebecca Biely 608-266-0330 rebecca.biely@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Volunteers - Preparedness Paul Wittkamp 608-261-9306 paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Water - Chemical Contamination Roy Irving 608-266-2663 roy.irving@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Weather Events, Severe Henry Nehls-Lowe 608-266-3479 henry.nehlslowe@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WEAVR, Volunteer Registry Paul Wittkamp 608-261-9306 paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Webcast, Adobe Connect DHS Training Office 608-266-7276 dhs1training@wisconsin.gov
Webcast, Livestream Cody Michels 608-261-8344 cody.michels@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Website Manager Angela Redington
Well Contamination Roy Irving 608-266-2663 roy.irving@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Well Woman Program (WWWP) Gale Johnson 608-261-6872 gale.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Well Woman Program - Claims and Provider Payments Sharon Kaufman 608-221-3846 sharon.kaufman@wisconsin.gov
West Nile Virus Rebecca Osborn 608-261-6388 Rebecca.Osborn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Western Regional Office - Public Health (Eau Claire) Tim Ringhand 715-836-3944 timothy.ringhand@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Western Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living Bill Gardner 715-836-4029 williamr.gardner@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016