Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Recruitment Questions BHR Bureau of Human Resources
608-267-7370
dhsbhrjobs@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Records Management (Department) Lois Mulder
608-266-8502
lois.mulder@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Radon Jessica Maloney
608-267-7199
jessica.maloney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Radiological Environmental Monitoring Robert Busch
608-267-7320
Robert.Busch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Radioactive Waste/Radiological Health Paul Schmidt
608-267-4792
paul.schmidt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Radioactive Materials, Licensing, Agreement Mark Paulson
608-264-6516
mark.paulson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Rabies Angela Maxted
608-266-2154
angela.maxted@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Purchases & Services Karl Kearns
608-266-8472
KarlR.Kearns@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Public Health Workforce Development Program Jennifer Rombalski
jennifer.rombalski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Public Health Preparedness Program Joseph Cordova
608-267-9010
joseph.cordova@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Public Health Nutrition Jennifer Johnson
608-266-8496
jenniferk.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Public Health Main Line
608-266-1251
dhswebmaildph@wisconsin.gov
Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly (PACE) Member Services
800-362-3002
Program Certification, AODA & Mental Health Cindy O'Connell
608-264-9894
cindy.oconnell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Private Well Water Sarah Yang
608-266-9337
Prion Diseases Traci DeSalvo
608-267-9009
traci.desalvo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Primary Care Cooperative Agreement Jaime Olson
608-267-1440
jaime.olson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Wisconsin Emergency Assistance Volunteer Registry (WEAVR) Dave Rozell
608-267-0247
David.Rozell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Volunteers Dave Rozell
608-267-0247
David.Rozell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Strategic National Stockpile (SNS) Kay Mittelstadt-Lock
608-266-3888
Kay.MittelstadtLock@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Medical Reserve Corps (MRC) Dave Rozell
608-267-0247
David.Rozell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Infection Control Ashlie Dowdell
608-266-1122
ashlie.dowdell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Healthcare Mandi Walsh
608-692-1307
mandi.walsh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Exercises, Training, Education, and Evaluation Mandi Walsh
608-692-1307
mandi.walsh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Pre-term Babies Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018