Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Public Health Workforce Development Program Jennifer Rombalski
jennifer.rombalski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Public Health Preparedness Program Joseph Cordova
608-267-9010
joseph.cordova@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Public Health Nutrition Jennifer Johnson
608-266-8496
jenniferk.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Public Health Main Line
608-266-1251
dhswebmaildph@wisconsin.gov
Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly (PACE) Bureau of Adult Programs and Policy
608-267-7286
dhsfcwebmail@wisconsin.gov
Program Certification, AODA & Mental Health Cindy O'Connell
608-264-9894
cindy.oconnell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Private Well Water Sarah Yang
608-266-9337
Prion Diseases Traci DeSalvo
608-267-9009
traci.desalvo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Primary Care Cooperative Agreement Anne Dopp
608-267-7121
anne.dopp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Wisconsin Emergency Assistance Volunteer Registry (WEAVR) Dave Rozell
608-267-0247
David.Rozell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Volunteers Dave Rozell
608-267-0247
David.Rozell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Strategic National Stockpile (SNS) Kay Mittelstadt-Lock
608-266-3888
Kay.MittelstadtLock@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Medical Reserve Corps (MRC) Dave Rozell
608-267-0247
David.Rozell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Infection Control Ashlie Dowdell
608-266-1122
ashlie.dowdell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Healthcare Mandi Walsh
608-692-1307
mandi.walsh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Exercises, Training, Education, and Evaluation Mandi Walsh
608-692-1307
mandi.walsh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Pre-term Babies Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PRAMS (OHI Contact) Christopher Huard
608-266-0377
christopher.huard@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PRAMS (MCH contact) Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Power of Attorney Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Portable X-Ray Services Policy William Balke
608-267-4787
william.balke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Population Estimates Ousmane Diallo
608-267-7173
ousmane.diallo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Polio Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Physician Fee Assessment Kathryn Klement
608-267-9490
kathryn.klement@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Physical Activity Jonathon Morgan
608-266-9781

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018