Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Council on Blindness Thomas Langham
414-302-2765
thomas.langham@dhs.wisconsin.gov
County Issues Jamie Fawcett
715-836-3892
jamie.fawcett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
County Public Health Profiles Yiwu Zhang
608-267-0334
yiwu.zhang@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Critical Access Hospitals (CAH) Consultation/Training Cremear Mims
414-227-4556
cremear.mims@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Hearing Aids Mason Aumanstal
608-266-3118
masonE.aumanstal@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Interpreting Information Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Telecommunication Assistance Program Meta Cucinotta
608-266-3118
meta.cucinotta@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf, Hard of Hearing, and Deafblind Referral Information Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Death Investigation (1989 Act 336) Kelly Terrab
608-267-2838
kelly.terrab@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Death Statistics Erica Garcia-Lago
608-267-2289
Erica.GarciaLago@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Death, reportable Kelly Terrab
608-267-2838
kelly.terrab@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Declaration to Physicians (Living Will) Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Demographic Information Ousmane Diallo
608-267-7173
ousmane.diallo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Dental Medicaid ForwardHealth Member Services
800-362-3002
vedsrecipientservices@wisconsin.gov
Developmental Disabilities, Birth-To-3 Program Terri Enters
608-267-3270
terri.enters@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Developmental Disabilities, Community Services Bureau of Adult Long Term Care Services
608-267-7286
dhsfcwebmail@wisconsin.gov
Developmental Disabilities, Supported Employment Program Tammy Hofmeister
608-266-7251
tammy.hofmeister@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Diabetes Prevention and Control Program Mary Pesik
608-267-3694
mary.pesik@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Dialysis Centers, Survey/Certification Cremear Mims
414-227-4556
cremear.mims@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Dietary Services Vickie Bergquist
920-448-5238
vickie.bergquist@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Dioxin Jonathan Meiman
608-261-6375
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Diphtheria Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Directories, Assisted Living Facilities Richard Betz
608-264-9898
richard.betz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Directories, CBRF Karl Kletzien
608-266-7188
karl.kletzien@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Directories, Health Facilities Karl Kletzien
608-266-7188
karl.kletzien@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018