Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.
Media inquires: email or call 608-266-1683


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Developmental Disabilities, Community Services Bureau of Adult Programs and Policy
608-267-7286
dhsfcwebmail@wisconsin.gov
Developmental Disabilities, Supported Employment Program Tammy Hofmeister
608-266-7251
tammy.hofmeister@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Diabetes Prevention and Control Program Mary Pesik
608-267-3694
mary.pesik@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Dialysis Centers, Survey/Certification Cremear Mims
414-227-4556
cremear.mims@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Dietary Services Vickie Bergquist
920-448-5238
vickie.bergquist@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Dioxin Jonathan Meiman
608-261-6375
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Diphtheria Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Directories, Assisted Living Facilities Richard Betz
608-264-9898
richard.betz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Directories, CBRF Karl Kletzien
608-266-7188
karl.kletzien@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Directories, Health Facilities Karl Kletzien
608-266-7188
karl.kletzien@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Directories, Residential Facilities Karl Kletzien
608-266-7188
karl.kletzien@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Disability - Reasonable Accommodation | Sam Hoffman
414-289-6252
samuel.hoffman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Disability Determination, Social Security and SSI John Crossman
608-267-3644
john.crossman@ssa.gov
Disability of Medicaid Claims and Katie Beckett Determinations Heather Pearson
608-266-6664
heather.pearson@ssa.gov
Disability Services, Benefit Specialist Program Rosa Plasencia
608-264-9851
rosa.plasencia@wisconsin.gov
Division of Public Health Barb Anderson
608-267-7714
barb.anderson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance Main Phone
608-266-8481
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living, Northeastern Regional Office Kathy Lyons
920-448-4800
kathleen.lyons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living, Southeastern Regional Office Alfred Johnson
608-266-8598
alfred.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living, Southern Regional Office Hillary Holman
608-266-8339
hillary.holman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living, Western Regional Office Bill Gardner
715-836-4029
williamr.gardner@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care, Northeastern Regional Office Leona Magnant
920-448-5241
leona.magnant@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care, Northern Regional Office Jessica Radtke
715-365-2801
jessica.radtke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care, Southern Regional Office Juli Brandt
608-266-9422
Juli.Brandt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care, Western Regional Office Tammy Modl
715-836-3030
tammy.modl@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018