Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Council on Blindness Thomas Langham 414-302-2765 thomas.langham@dhs.wisconsin.gov
County Issues Jamie Fawcett 715-836-3892 jamie.fawcett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
County Public Health Profiles Yiwu Zhang 608-267-0334 yiwu.zhang@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Critical Access Hospitals (CAH) Consultation/Training Cremear Mims 414-227-4556 cremear.mims@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Hearing Aids Mason Aumanstal 608-266-3118 masonE.aumanstal@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Interpreting Information Amber Mullett 608-261-7823 amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Telecommunication Assistance Program Meta Cucinotta 608-266-3118 meta.cucinotta@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf, Hard of Hearing, and Deafblind Referral Information Amber Mullett 608-261-7823 amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Death Investigation (1989 Act 336) Kelly Terrab 608-267-2838 kelly.terrab@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Death Statistics Erica Garcia-Lago 608-267-2289 Erica.GarciaLago@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Death, reportable Kelly Terrab 608-267-2838 kelly.terrab@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Declaration to Physicians (Living Will) Kathleen Steele 608-266-2536 kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Demographic Information Karl Pearson 608-266-1920 karlt.pearson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Dental Medicaid Member Services 800-362-3002
Developmental Disabilities, Birth-To-3 Program Terri Enters 608-267-3270 terri.enters@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Developmental Disabilities, Community Services Deborah Rathermel 608-267-3712 deborah.rathermel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Developmental Disabilities, Supported Employment Program Tammy Hofmeister 608-266-7251 tammy.hofmeister@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Diabetes Prevention and Control Program Mary Pesik 608-267-3694 mary.pesik@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Dialysis Centers, Survey/Certification Cremear Mims 414-227-4556 cremear.mims@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Dietary Services Vickie Bergquist 920-448-5238 vickie.bergquist@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Dioxin Jonathan Meiman 608-261-6375 jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Diphtheria Stacey Moyer 608-266-9316 Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Directories, Assisted Living Facilities Richard Betz 608-264-9898 richard.betz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Directories, CBRF Karl Kletzien 608-266-7188 karl.kletzien@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Directories, Health Facilities Karl Kletzien 608-266-7188 karl.kletzien@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016