Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Directories, Residential Facilities Karl Kletzien
608-266-7188
karl.kletzien@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Disability Determination, Social Security and SSI John Crossman
608-267-3644
john.crossman@ssa.gov
Disability of Medicaid Claims and Katie Beckett Determinations Vickie Davis
608-267-9857
vickie.davis@ssa.gov
Disability Services, Benefit Specialist Program Rosa Plasencia
608-264-9851
rosa.plasencia@wisconsin.gov
Disability ~ Reasonable Accommodation Stephanie Endres
608-267-6733
stephanie.endres@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Public Health Barb Anderson
608-267-7714
barb.anderson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance Main Phone
608-266-1120
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living, Northeastern Regional Office Kathy Lyons
920-448-4800
kathleen.lyons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living, Southeastern Regional Office Susan Farmer
414-227-4908
susan.farmer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living, Southern Regional Office Linda Boswell
608-266-8339
linda.boswell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living, Western Regional Office Bill Gardner
715-836-4029
williamr.gardner@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care, Northeastern Regional Office Leona Magnant
920-448-5241
leona.magnant@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care, Northern Regional Office Jessica Radtke
715-365-2801
jessica.radtke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care, Southern Regional Office Ann Angell
608-266-9422
ann.angell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care, Western Regional Office Tammy Modl
715-836-3030
tammy.modl@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Office of Caregiver Quality Laurie Arkens
920-448-5225
laurie.arkens@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Divorce Statistics Erica Garcia-Lago
608-267-2289
Erica.GarciaLago@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Do Not Resuscitate (DNR) Order Laurel Clary
608-266-0473
laurel.clary@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Do Not Resuscitate Bracelet Laurel Clary
608-266-0473
laurel.clary@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Drinking Water Roy Irving
608-266-2663
roy.irving@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Drugs Scott Stokes
608-266-9485
Scott.Stokes@wi.gov
Durable Medical Equipment ForwardHealth Member Services
800-362-3002
vedsrecipientservices@wisconsin.gov
Early Intervention Program/Birth to 3 Program Terri Enters
608-267-3270
terri.enters@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Education/Exercises, Preparedness Jeffrey Phillips
608-267-7178
jeffrey.phillips@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Elderly Services Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018