Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Elderly Services Kathleen Steele 608-266-2536 kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Electromagnetic Fields Charles Adams 608-267-4794 charles.adams@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Electronic Health Records (EHR) Leon Lipp 608-301-1601 Leon.Lipp@wi.gov
Emergency Detention Donna Wrenn 608-266-7072 DonnaM.Wrenn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Food Assistance Program (TEFAP) Kitty Kocol 608-267-9071 kitty.kocol@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Human Services Jan Devore 608-264-6303 janet.devore@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Services (EMS) James Newlun 608-261-6870 James.Newlun@wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Services for Children (EMSC) Amalia Brouillard 414-292-4012 abrouillard@chw.org
Emergency Medical Services, Communications Paul Wittkamp 608-261-9306 paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Services, First Responder Certification/Trng Ray Lemke 608-266-0737 ray.lemke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Services, Funding Assistance Paul Wittkamp 608-261-9306 paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Services, Training Centers Helen Pullen 608-266-1568 helen.pullen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Technician Licensing - Basic Ray Lemke 608-266-0737 ray.lemke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Technician Licensing – Intermediate, Intermediate Tech, and AEMT Chuck Happel 608-266-0471 charles.happel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Technician Licensing – Paramedic Chuck Happel 608-266-0471 charles.happel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Operations Lisa Pentony 608-267-3319 lisa.pentony@wisconsin.gov
Emergency Response (DHS/DPH) Health Emergencies (general) Lisa Pentony 608-267-3319 lisa.pentony@wisconsin.gov
Emergency Response, Radiological Paul Schmidt 608-267-4792 paul.schmidt@wisconsin.gov
Employment Verification DHS Human Resources 608-267-7370 dhsHumanResources@dhs.wisconsin.gov
End Stage Renal Dialysis Providers, Survey Bureau of Health Services 608-266-8481
End Stage Renal Disease Cremear Mims 414-227-4556 cremear.mims@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Entity Background Checks Laurie Arkens 920-448-5225 laurie.arkens@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Environmental / Occupational Health - Main line Bureau of Environmental and Occupational Health 608-266-1120
Environmental Contamination Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Environmental Disease Tracking Jenny Camponeschi 608-267-3811 jennifer.camponeschi@wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016