Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Emergency Operations Michelle Seitz
608-267-6833
michelle.seitz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Response (DHS/DPH) Health Emergencies (general) Michelle Seitz
608-267-6833
michelle.seitz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Response, Radiological Paul Schmidt
608-267-4792
paul.schmidt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Employment Verification DHS Human Resources
608-267-7370
dhsHumanResources@dhs.wisconsin.gov
End Stage Renal Dialysis Providers, Survey Bureau of Health Services
608-266-8481
End Stage Renal Disease Cremear Mims
414-227-4556
cremear.mims@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Entity Background Checks Laurie Arkens
608-264-9876
laurie.arkens@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Environmental / Occupational Health - Main line Bureau of Environmental and Occupational Health
608-266-1120
Environmental Contamination Disa Patel
608-267-6768
disa.patel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Environmental Disease Tracking Jenny Camponeschi
608-267-3811
jennifer.camponeschi@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Environmental Epidemiology Jonathan Meiman
608-261-6375
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Environmental, General Mark Werner
608-266-7480
Mark.Werner@wisconsin.gov
Exercises and Evaluation - Preparedness Michelle Seitz
608-267-6833
michelle.seitz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Experimental Procedures/Transplants, Medicaid Coverage Dr. Lora Wiggins
608-267-7999
lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Facilities Engineering Mark Zaccagnino
608-266-2902
mark.zaccagnino@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Facilities For Developmentally Disabled Dinh Tran
608-266-6646
dinh.tran@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Family Care Bureau of Adult Programs and Policy
608-267-7286
dhsfcwebmail@wisconsin.gov
Family Care Partnership Program Bureau of Adult Programs and Policy
608-267-7286
dhsfcwebmail@wisconsin.gov
Family Health Survey Data Audrey Nohel
608-267-0244
audrey.nohel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Farmers Market Nutrition Program (FMNP) Judy Allen
608-261-8867
judy.allen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Federal Reports (Fiscal) Barry Kasten
608-266-0314
barry.kasten@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Federal Sanctions Shari Klessig
608-266-7952
shari.klessig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Federal/State Enforcement (DQA Only) Shari Klessig
608-266-7952
shari.klessig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Federally Qualified Health Center, Medicaid Michael Stuve
608-266-0512
michael.stuve@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Feeding Assistant Programs Cynthia Hintze
608-261-8328
cynthia.hintze@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018