Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Electromagnetic Fields Charles Adams
608-267-4794
charles.adams@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Electronic Health Records (EHR) Leon Lipp
608-301-1601
Leon.Lipp@wi.gov
Emergency Detention Donna Wrenn
608-266-7072
DonnaM.Wrenn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Food Assistance Program (TEFAP) Kitty Kocol
608-267-9071
kitty.kocol@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Human Services Jan Devore
608-264-6303
janet.devore@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Jonathan Lockhart
608-261-6870
Jonathan.Lockhart@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Services for Children (EMSC) Amalia Brouillard
414-292-4012
abrouillard@chw.org
Emergency Medical Services, Communications Paul Wittkamp
608-261-9306
paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Services, First Responder Certification/Trng Ray Lemke
608-266-0737
ray.lemke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Services, Funding Assistance Paul Wittkamp
608-261-9306
paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Services, Training Centers Helen Pullen
608-266-1568
helen.pullen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Technician Licensing - Basic Ray Lemke
608-266-0737
ray.lemke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Technician Licensing – Intermediate, Intermediate Tech, and AEMT Chuck Happel
608-266-0471
charles.happel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Technician Licensing – Paramedic Chuck Happel
608-266-0471
charles.happel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Operations Michelle Seitz
608-267-6833
michelle.seitz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Response (DHS/DPH) Health Emergencies (general) Michelle Seitz
608-267-6833
michelle.seitz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Response, Radiological Paul Schmidt
608-267-4792
paul.schmidt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Employment Verification DHS Human Resources
608-267-7370
dhsHumanResources@dhs.wisconsin.gov
End Stage Renal Dialysis Providers, Survey Bureau of Health Services
608-266-8481
End Stage Renal Disease Cremear Mims
414-227-4556
cremear.mims@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Entity Background Checks Laurie Arkens
608-264-9876
laurie.arkens@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Environmental / Occupational Health - Main line Bureau of Environmental and Occupational Health
608-266-1120
Environmental Contamination Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Environmental Disease Tracking Jenny Camponeschi
608-267-3811
jennifer.camponeschi@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Environmental Epidemiology Jonathan Meiman
608-261-6375
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018