Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Field Operations, Health - Eau Claire Tim Ringhand
715-836-3944
timothy.ringhand@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Green Bay Christopher Culotta
920-448-5220
christopherd.culotta@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Madison David Pluymers
608-266-2757
david.pluymers@wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Milwaukee Dawn Mumaw
414-227-4926
dawnm.mumaw@wi.gov
Field Operations, Health - Rhinelander Angela Nimsgern
715-365-2721
angela.nimsgern@dhs.wisconsin.gov
First Responder Services Ray Lemke
608-266-0737
ray.lemke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fiscal Officer, Department Robert Halverson
608-266-2019
robert.halverson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fish Advisories/Toxics Jonathan Meiman
608-261-6375
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fish Consumption Advisories Brooke Thompson
608-261-9325
brooke.thompson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fitness Center, CPR Cert Chuck Happel
608-266-0471
charles.happel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fleet Manager (DHS) Ronald Hooker
414-289-5722
ronald.hooker@wisconsin.gov
Flooding Roy Irving
608-266-2663
roy.irving@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fluoride Operations Robbyn Kuester
608-266-0876
robbyn.kuester@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Food Management, Institutions only Donna Krippner
920-235-4910
Donna.Krippner@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Food Pantries Kitty Kocol
608-267-9071
kitty.kocol@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Foodborne Illness Enteric Epidemiologist
608-266-7143
dhsdphenterics@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Forfeiture, Nursing Home Elizabeth Laubenstein
608-266-2966
Elizabeth.Laubenstein@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fruits and Vegetable Nutrition Program Kelli Stader
608-267-9194
kelli.stader@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Functional Screen, Long Term Care Sandy Blakeney
608-261-7651
sandy.blakeney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Gambling Jamie McCarville
608-267-7712
jamie.mccarville@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Gardening, Environmental Concerns Disa Patel
608-267-6768
disa.patel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Genealogy Studies (appointments) Vital Records Genealogy Desk
608-267-7820
dhsvitalrecords@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Generally Accepted Accounting Principles (GAAP) Statements (Dept) David Corbett
608-267-3903
david.corbett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Governor's Committee for Persons with Disabilities Carrie Molke
608-267-5267
carrie.molke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Groundwater Standards Roy Irving
608-266-2663
roy.irving@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018