Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Environmental Epidemiology Jonathan Meiman 608-261-6375 jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Environmental, General Jeffrey Phillips 608-266-6761 jeffrey.phillips@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Exercises and Evaluation - Preparedness Brian Kaczmarski 608-267-3319 brian.kaczmarski@wisconsin.gov
Experimental Procedures/Transplants, Medicaid Coverage Dr. Lora Wiggins 608-267-7999 lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Facilities Engineering Mark Zaccagnino 608-266-2902 mark.zaccagnino@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Facilities For Developmentally Disabled Dinh Tran 608-266-6646 dinh.tran@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Family Care BMC Bureau of Managed Care 608-267-7286 DHSBMC@wisconsin.gov
Family Health Survey Data Audrey Nohel 608-267-0244 audrey.nohel@wisconsin.gov
Farmers Market Nutrition Program (FMNP) Judy Allen 608-261-8867 judy.allen@wisconsin.gov
Federal Reports (Fiscal) Laurie Palchik 608-266-7267 laurie.palchik@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Federal Sanctions Shari Busse 608-266-7952 shari.busse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Federal/State Enforcement (DQA Only) Shari Klessig 608-266-7952 shari.klessig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Federally Qualified Health Center, Medicaid Michael Stuve 608-266-0512 michael.stuve@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Feeding Assistant Programs Cindy Hintze 608-261-8328 cynthia.hintze@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Eau Claire Tim Ringhand 715-836-3944 timothy.ringhand@wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Green Bay Christopher Culotta 920-448-5220 christopherd.culotta@wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Madison David Pluymers 608-266-2757 david.pluymers@wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Milwaukee Dawn Mumaw 414-227-4926 dawnm.mumaw@wi.gov
Field Operations, Health - Rhinelander Angela Nimsgern 715-365-2721 angela.nimsgern@wisconsin.gov
First Responder Services Ray Lemke 608-266-0737 ray.lemke@wisconsin.gov
Fiscal Officer, Department Robert Halverson 608-266-2019 robert.halverson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fish Advisories/Toxics Jonathan Meiman 608-261-6375 jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fish Consumption Advisories Brooke Thompson 608-261-9325 brooke.thompson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fitness Center, CPR Cert Chuck Happel 608-266-0471 charles.happel@wisconsin.gov
Fleet Manager (DHS) Ronald Hooker 414-289-5722 ronald.hooker@wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016