Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Healthcare-associated Infections (HAIs) Ashlie Dowdell
608-266-1122
ashlie.dowdell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Healthiest Wisconsin 2010 and 2020 Margarita Northrop
608-261-9308
Margarita.Northrop@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Healthy Birth Jayne Vargas
608-266-0220
jayne.vargas@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hearing Screening for Newborns and Infants Sharon Fleischfresser
608-266-3674
sharon.fleischfresser@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Heart Disease and Stroke Anne Gargano Ahmed
anne.garganoahmed@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis A Susann Ahrabi-Fard
608-261-6955
susann.ahrabifard@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis B Stephanie Borchardt
608-266-9923
stephanie.borchardt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis C Kailynn Mitchell
608-261-6731
kailynn.mitchell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis D Stephanie Borchardt
608-266-9923
stephanie.borchardt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis E Tom Haupt
608-266-5326
thomas.haupt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Herbicides, Health Effects Clara Jeong
608-267-2949
clara.jeong@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Herpes Loriann Stanislawski
608-867-4290
Loriann.Stanislawski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIPAA - Privacy Officer Kathy Johnson
608-266-5484
kathyl.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Care and Treatment Issues Amy Wick
608-261-6952
amyr.wick@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Drug Assistance Program (ADAP) Amy Wick
608-261-6952
amyr.wick@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Health Insurance Assistance Program Amy Wick
608-261-6952
amyr.wick@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Partner Counseling and Referral Services Scott Stokes
608-266-9853
Scott.Stokes@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Prevention Scott Stokes
608-266-9853
Scott.Stokes@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Ryan White Grant Elizabeth Miller
608-266-0463
elizabethr.miller@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Statistical Reports Yi Ou
yi.ou@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Surveillance Yi Ou
yi.ou@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV Program Scott Stokes
608-266-9853
Scott.Stokes@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV Testing Jacob Dougherty
608-261-9429
Jacob.Dougherty@wisconsin.gov
Home Health Agencies, Regulation Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Home Health Agencies, Survey Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018