Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Environmental, General Jeffrey Phillips
608-266-6761
jeffrey.phillips@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Exercises and Evaluation - Preparedness Michelle Seitz
608-267-6833
michelle.seitz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Experimental Procedures/Transplants, Medicaid Coverage Dr. Lora Wiggins
608-267-7999
lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Facilities Engineering Mark Zaccagnino
608-266-2902
mark.zaccagnino@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Facilities For Developmentally Disabled Dinh Tran
608-266-6646
dinh.tran@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Family Care Bureau of Adult Long Term Care Services
608-267-7286
dhsfcwebmail@wisconsin.gov
Family Health Survey Data Audrey Nohel
608-267-0244
audrey.nohel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Farmers Market Nutrition Program (FMNP) Judy Allen
608-261-8867
judy.allen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Federal Reports (Fiscal) Barry Kasten
608-266-0314
barry.kasten@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Federal Sanctions Shari Klessig
608-266-7952
shari.klessig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Federal/State Enforcement (DQA Only) Shari Klessig
608-266-7952
shari.klessig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Federally Qualified Health Center, Medicaid Michael Stuve
608-266-0512
michael.stuve@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Feeding Assistant Programs Cynthia Hintze
608-261-8328
cynthia.hintze@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Eau Claire Tim Ringhand
715-836-3944
timothy.ringhand@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Green Bay Christopher Culotta
920-448-5220
christopherd.culotta@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Madison David Pluymers
608-266-2757
david.pluymers@wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Milwaukee Dawn Mumaw
414-227-4926
dawnm.mumaw@wi.gov
Field Operations, Health - Rhinelander Angela Nimsgern
715-365-2721
angela.nimsgern@dhs.wisconsin.gov
First Responder Services Ray Lemke
608-266-0737
ray.lemke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fiscal Officer, Department Robert Halverson
608-266-2019
robert.halverson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fish Advisories/Toxics Jonathan Meiman
608-261-6375
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fish Consumption Advisories Brooke Thompson
608-261-9325
brooke.thompson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fitness Center, CPR Cert Chuck Happel
608-266-0471
charles.happel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fleet Manager (DHS) Ronald Hooker
414-289-5722
ronald.hooker@wisconsin.gov
Flooding Roy Irving
608-266-2663
roy.irving@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016