Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.
Media inquires: email or call 608-266-1683


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Lead Risk Assessment Kristi Tennie
608-266-9379
kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Regulation Miriam Hasan
608-261-4949
miriam.hasan@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Registry Shelley Bruce
608-267-0928
shelley.bruce@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Poisoning, Children Margie Coons
608-267-0473
marjorie.coons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Poisoning, Adult Barbara Grajewski
608-266-0923
Barbara.Grajewski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Investigators Kristi Tennie
608-266-9379
kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Inspection Kristi Tennie
608-266-9379
kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Health Effects Margie Coons
608-267-0473
marjorie.coons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Hazard Reduction Kristi Tennie
608-266-9379
kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Free / Lead Safe Property Registry Shelley Bruce
608-267-0928
shelley.bruce@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Certification Shelley Bruce
608-267-0928
shelley.bruce@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Lead Abatement Jessica Fournier
608-267-3862
jessica.fournier@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Laboratory Certification Angela Mack
608-266-7485
angela.mack@dhs.wisconsin.gov
J-1 Visa Jaime Olson
608-267-1440
jaime.olson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Intoxicated Driver Program (IDP) Andrea Jacobson
608-266-9485
andreal.jacobson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Interstate Compact: Adult, Mental Health & DD Julie Anstett
608-261-8342
julielanstett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Internet Updates (only DQA) Chris Benesh
608-266-1718
chris.benesh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
International Health Savitri Tsering
608-267-3733
savitri.tsering@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Internal Audit Lori Thornton
608-261-8308
lori.thornton@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Intergenerational Programs LuAnn Paepke
608-266-2695
luann.paepke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Integrated Background Information System (IBIS) Davis Ciotola
608-264-9876
davisa.ciotola@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Institutional Billing & Collections Mary Jablonski
608-261-5984
Mary.Jablonski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Injury Prevention Kate Gillespie
608-266-1538
kate.gillespie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Injection Drug Use Elizabeth Collier
608-267-7707
Influenza, Pandemic Preparedness Michelle Seitz
608-267-6833
michelle.seitz@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018