Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Certified Nursing Assistant Cynthia Hintze
608-261-8328
cynthia.hintze@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cervical Cancer Screening Gale Johnson
608-261-6872
gale.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chemical Exposures Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chemical Spills Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chemical Terrorism Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chickenpox Stephanie Schauer
608-264-9884
stephanie.schauer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Childhood Lead Poisoning Margie Coons
608-267-0473
marjorie.coons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs Sharon Fleischfresser
608-266-3674
sharon.fleischfresser@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Children with Severe Emotional Disturbance (SED) Teresa Steinmetz
608-266-2861
TeresaJ.Steinmetz@wi.gov
Chronic Disease Prevention and Health Promotion Camille Rodriguez
608-266-0877
Camille.Rodriguez@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chronic Renal Disease Program - Wisconsin Chronic Disease Program Customer Services
608-221-3701
Civil Rights Compliance Jerry Grimshaw
608-266-0667
jerry.grimshaw@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Client Rights Under DHS94 (DCTS) Laura O'Flanagan
608-266-9369
laura.oflanagan@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Climate and Public Health Colleen Moran
608-261-8868
colleen.moran@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Clinical Laboratory Improvement Amendments (CLIA) Certification Angela Mack
608-266-7485
angela.mack@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Clinical Labs Angela Mack
608-266-7485
angela.mack@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cocaine Exposed Babies Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Commodity Supplemental Food Program (CSFP) Jennifer Keeley
608-266-8403
jennifer.keeley@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Communication (Risk Communication) Beth Kaplan
608-261-9303
beth.kaplan@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Aids Reporting (CARS) Justin Brown
608-267-7130
justinc.brown@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Health Centers Melanie Johnson
608-266-8156
melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Recovery Services (CRS) Caroline Crehan Neumann
608-261-9047
Caroline.CrehanNeumann@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Support Programs, Mental Health Brad Munger
608-266-2754
brad.munger@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Water Fluoridation Robbyn Kuester
608-266-0876
robbyn.kuester@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community-Based Residential Facilities, General Alfred Johnson
608-266-8598
alfred.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018