Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Well Contamination Sarah Yang
608-266-9337
Website Manager Angela Redington
Webcast, Livestream Cody Michels
608-261-8344
cody.michels@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Webcast, Adobe Connect DHS Training Office
608-266-7276
dhs1training@wisconsin.gov
WEAVR, Volunteer Registry Mandi Walsh
608-692-1307
mandi.walsh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Weather Events, Severe Colleen Moran
608-261-8868
colleen.moran@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Water: Chemical Contamination Sarah Yang
608-266-9337
Volunteers - Preparedness Mandi Walsh
608-692-1307
mandi.walsh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Vital Records, Records Conversion and Protection/Fraud Rebecca Biely
608-266-0330
rebecca.biely@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Vital Records, Customer Services/Record Search/Special Records Vital Records Customer Service
608-266-1373
DHSVitalRecords@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Visually Impaired Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Vehicles Ronald Hooker
414-289-5722
ronald.hooker@wisconsin.gov
Vaccines Cecilia He
608-266-1339
cecilia.he@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Universal Newborn Hearing Screening Sharon Fleischfresser
608-266-3674
sharon.fleischfresser@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Uninsured (and Health Insurance Coverage) Data Audrey Nohel
608-267-0244
audrey.nohel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Uniform Fee System David Demaske
608-261-4946
david.demaske@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Tuberculosis (TB) Julie Tans-Kersten
Julie.TansKersten@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Tribal Affairs Gail Nahwahquaw
608-261-9334
gail.nahwahquaw@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Trauma Informed Care Scott Webb
608-266-3610
scott.webb@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Training, Department DHS Training Office
608-266-7276
dhs1training@wisconsin.gov
TRAIN Mandi Walsh
608-692-1307
mandi.walsh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Tobacco Prevention and Control Program Vicki Huntington
608-267-3823
vicki.huntington@wisconsin.gov
Ticks Rebecca Osborn
608-261-6388
Rebecca.Osborn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
TEFAP (The Emergency Food Assistance Program) Kitty Kocol
608-267-9071
kitty.kocol@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Teen Pregnancy Prevention Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018