Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Human Resources DHS Human Resources
608-267-7370
dhsHumanResources@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Human Health Hazard Amanda Koch
608-267-2487
amanda.koch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Housing, Low-Income - Aged Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospitals, Trauma Designation Julie Forcier
608-261-9300
juliet.forcier@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospitals, Emergency Department Data (for Wisconsin agencies) Richard Miller
608-267-3858
richard.miller@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospital State Plan, Organ Transplants Dr. Lora Wiggins
608-267-7999
lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospice, Survey Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospice Regulation Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hospice Interface, Nursing Homes/CBRFs Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Home Health Agencies, Survey Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Home Health Agencies, Regulation Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV Testing Jacob Dougherty
608-261-9429
Jacob.Dougherty@wisconsin.gov
HIV Program Scott Stokes
608-266-9853
Scott.Stokes@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Surveillance Yi Ou
yi.ou@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Statistical Reports Yi Ou
yi.ou@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Ryan White Grant Elizabeth Miller
608-266-0463
elizabethr.miller@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Prevention Scott Stokes
608-266-9853
Scott.Stokes@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Partner Counseling and Referral Services Scott Stokes
608-266-9853
Scott.Stokes@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Health Insurance Assistance Program Amy Wick
608-261-6952
amyr.wick@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Drug Assistance Program (ADAP) Amy Wick
608-261-6952
amyr.wick@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIV - Care and Treatment Issues Amy Wick
608-261-6952
amyr.wick@dhs.wisconsin.gov
HIPAA - Privacy Officer Kathy Johnson
608-266-5484
kathyl.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Herpes Loriann Wunder
608-266-7922
loriann.wunder@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Herbicides, Health Effects Clara Jeong
608-267-2949
clara.jeong@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis E Tom Haupt
608-266-5326
thomas.haupt@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018