Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Hepatitis D Stephanie Borchardt
608-266-9923
stephanie.borchardt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis C Sheila Guilfoyle
608-266-5819
sheila.guilfoyle@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis B Stephanie Borchardt
608-266-9923
stephanie.borchardt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hepatitis A Susann Ahrabi-Fard
608-261-6955
susann.ahrabifard@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Heart Disease and Stroke Jessica Link
608-261-9422
jessica.link@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hearing Screening for Newborns and Infants Sharon Fleischfresser
608-266-3674
sharon.fleischfresser@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Healthy Birth Jayne Vargas
608-266-0220
jayne.vargas@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Healthiest Wisconsin 2010 and 2020 Margarita Northrop
608-261-9308
Margarita.Northrop@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Healthcare-associated Infections (HAIs) Ashlie Dowdell
608-266-1122
ashlie.dowdell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Healthcare, Preparedness Dave Rozell
608-267-0247
David.Rozell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health Professional Shortage Areas (HPSAs) Jaime Olson
608-267-1440
jaime.olson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health Insurance Statistics Audrey Nohel
608-267-0244
audrey.nohel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health Insurance Portability & Accountability Act (HIPAA) Kathy Johnson
608-266-5484
kathyl.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health Care Facility Regulation Alfred Johnson
608-266-8598
alfred.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health & Safety/Adult Protective Services for Developmental Disabilities Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Health & Safety (Department) Brenda Clifton
608-267-5227
brenda.clifton@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Hazardous Waste Sites and Superfund Sites Amanda Koch
608-267-2487
amanda.koch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Guardianship, Corporate Dinh Tran
608-266-6646
dinh.tran@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Guardianship - Adults / Referrals Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Group Home, Adult Licensing Bureau of Assisted Living Central Licensing Unit
608-266-8482
DHSDQABALLicensing@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Groundwater Standards Sarah Yang
608-266-9337
Governor's Committee for Persons with Disabilities Carrie Molke
608-267-5267
carrie.molke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Generally Accepted Accounting Principles (GAAP) Statements (Dept) David Corbett
608-267-3903
david.corbett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Genealogy Studies (appointments) Vital Records Genealogy Desk
608-267-7820
dhsvitalrecords@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Gardening, Environmental Concerns Amanda Koch
608-267-2487
amanda.koch@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018