Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Gambling Jamie McCarville
608-267-7712
jamie.mccarville@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Functional Screen, Long Term Care Sandy Blakeney
608-261-7651
sandy.blakeney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fruits and Vegetable Nutrition Program Kelli Stader
608-267-9194
kelli.stader@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Forfeiture, Nursing Home Elizabeth Laubenstein
608-266-2966
Elizabeth.Laubenstein@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Foodborne Illness Enteric Epidemiologist
608-266-7143
dhsdphenterics@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Food Pantries Kitty Kocol
608-267-9071
kitty.kocol@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Food Management, Institutions only Caroline Ellerkamp
608-266-9364
caroline.ellerkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fluoride Operations Robbyn Kuester
608-266-0876
robbyn.kuester@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Flooding Roy Irving
608-266-2663
roy.irving@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fleet Manager (DHS) Ronald Hooker
414-289-5722
ronald.hooker@wisconsin.gov
Fitness Center, CPR Certification Elizabeth Rybczyk
608-266-7089
Elizabeth.Rybczyk@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fish Consumption Advisories Brooke Thompson
608-261-9325
brooke.thompson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fish Advisories/Toxics Jonathan Meiman
608-266-1120
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fiscal Officer, Department Robert Halverson
608-266-2019
robert.halverson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
First Responder Services Elizabeth Rybczyk
608-266-7089
Elizabeth.Rybczyk@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Rhinelander Angela Nimsgern
715-365-2721
angela.nimsgern@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Milwaukee Dawn Mumaw
414-227-4926
dawnm.mumaw@wi.gov
Field Operations, Health - Madison David Pluymers
608-266-2757
david.pluymers@wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Green Bay Christopher Culotta
920-448-5220
christopherd.culotta@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Eau Claire Christa Cupp
715-797-0452
christa.cupp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Feeding Assistant Programs Therese Van Male
414-507-0013
Therese.VanMale@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Federally Qualified Health Center, Medicaid Michael Stuve
608-266-0512
michael.stuve@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Federal/State Enforcement (DQA Only) Alfred Johnson
608-266-8598
alfred.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Federal Sanctions Alfred Johnson
608-266-8598
alfred.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Federal Reports (Fiscal) Barry Kasten
608-266-0314
barry.kasten@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018