Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Emergency Medical Services, Communications Elizabeth Rybczyk
608-266-7089
Elizabeth.Rybczyk@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Services for Children (EMSC) Erica Kane
608-266-0197
erica.kane@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Elizabeth Rybczyk
608-266-7089
Elizabeth.Rybczyk@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Human Services John Longo
608-264-6303
john.longo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Food Assistance Program (TEFAP) Kitty Kocol
608-267-9071
kitty.kocol@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Electromagnetic Fields Charles Adams
608-267-4794
charles.adams@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Elderly Services Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Education/Exercises, Preparedness Jeffrey Phillips
608-267-7178
jeffrey.phillips@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Early Intervention Program/Birth to 3 Program Deborah Rathermel
608-267-3712
deborah.rathermel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Durable Medical Equipment ForwardHealth Member Services
800-362-3002
vedsrecipientservices@wisconsin.gov
Drinking Water Sarah Yang
608-266-9337
Do Not Resuscitate Bracelet Helen Pullen
608-266-1568
helen.pullen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Do Not Resuscitate (DNR) Order Helen Pullen
608-266-1568
helen.pullen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Divorce Statistics Jennifer Feske
608-266-3124
Jennifer.Feske@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Office of Caregiver Quality Davis Ciotola
608-264-9876
davis.ciotola1@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care, Western Regional Office Tammy Modl
715-836-3030
tammy.modl@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care, Southern Regional Office Juli Brandt
608-266-9422
Juli.Brandt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care, Northern Regional Office Jessica Radtke
715-365-2801
jessica.radtke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care, Northeastern Regional Office Dan Perron
920-448-5240
Daniel.Perron@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living, Western Regional Office Bill Gardner
715-836-4029
williamr.gardner@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living, Southern Regional Office Hillary Holman
608-266-8339
hillary.holman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living, Southeastern Regional Office Alfred Johnson
608-266-8598
alfred.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living, Northeastern Regional Office Kathy Lyons
920-448-4800
kathleen.lyons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance Main Phone
608-266-8481
Division of Public Health Division of Public Health
607-267-9003
dhswebmaildph@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018