Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Disability Services, Benefit Specialist Program Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Disability of Medicaid Claims and Katie Beckett Determinations Heather Pearson
608-266-6664
heather.pearson@ssa.gov
Disability Determination, Social Security and SSI John Crossman
608-267-3644
john.crossman@ssa.gov
Disability - Reasonable Accommodation | Sam Hoffman
414-289-6252
samuel.hoffman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Directories, Residential Facilities Karl Kletzien
608-266-7188
karl.kletzien@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Directories, Health Facilities Karl Kletzien
608-266-7188
karl.kletzien@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Directories, CBRF Karl Kletzien
608-266-7188
karl.kletzien@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Directories, Assisted Living Facilities Richard Betz
608-264-9898
richard.betz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Diphtheria Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Dioxin Jonathan Meiman
608-266-1120
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Dietary Services Vickie Bergquist
920-448-5238
vickie.bergquist@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Dialysis Centers, Survey/Certification Ann Hansen
608-266-0269
ann.hansen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Diabetes Prevention and Control Program Mary Pesik
608-267-3694
mary.pesik@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Developmental Disabilities, Supported Employment Program Tammy Hofmeister
608-266-7251
tammy.hofmeister@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Developmental Disabilities, Community Services Bureau of Programs and Policy
608-267-7286
dhsfcwebmail@wisconsin.gov
Developmental Disabilities, Birth-To-3 Program Deborah Rathermel
608-267-3712
deborah.rathermel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Dental Medicaid ForwardHealth Member Services
800-362-3002
vedsrecipientservices@wisconsin.gov
Demographic Information Ousmane Diallo
608-267-7173
ousmane.diallo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Declaration to Physicians (Living Will) Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Death Statistics Jennifer Feske
608-266-3124
Jennifer.Feske@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Death Investigation (1989 Act 336) Kelly Terrab
608-267-2838
kelly.terrab@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf, Hard of Hearing, and Deafblind Referral Information Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Telecommunication Assistance Program Monica Smith
608-267-7195
monica.smith@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Interpreting Information Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Hearing Aids Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018