Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Critical Access Hospitals (CAH) Consultation/Training Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
COVID Response, Vaccines Vaccines COVID Response
DHSCOVIDVaccinePublic@dhs.wisconsin.gov
COVID Response, Data Data COVID Response
DHSCDESOutbreaks@dhs.wisconsin.gov
County Public Health Profiles Yiwu Zhang
608-267-0334
yiwu.zhang@dhs.wisconsin.gov
County Issues Julie Anstett
608-261-8342
JulieL.Anstett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Council on Blindness Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cost Allocation David Corbett
608-267-3903
david.corbett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Corporate Guardianships Dinh Tran
608-266-6646
dinh.tran@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Coroner Information Lynette Childs
608-267-2289
lynette.childs@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Coordinators for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Consumer Information Report Richard Betz
608-264-9898
richard.betz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Construction - Remodeling Henry Kosarzycki
414-227-4951
henry.kosarzycki@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Constituent Relations Leanne Bergstrom
608-266-8427
leanne.bergstrom@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Congenital Disorders Program Lindsey Zetzsche
608-267-7148
lindsey.zetzsche@wisconsin.gov
Comprehensive Community Services (CCS) Kenya Bright
608-267-9392
kenya.bright@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Comprehensive Cancer Control Program Amy Conlon
ajconlon@uwcarbone.wisc.edu
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Rhinelander (Northern Region) Jessica Radtke
715-365-2801
jessica.radtke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Milwaukee (SE Region) Carol Jean Rucker
414-227-4563
caroljean.rucker@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Madison (Southern Region) Juli Brandt
608-266-9422
Juli.Brandt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Green Bay (NE Region) Leona Magnant
920-448-5241
leona.magnant@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Eau Claire (Western Region) Dan Perron
920-448-5240
Daniel.Perron@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Hospitals, ESRD's, ASC's
800-642-6552
Complaints, Caregiver Misconduct Caregiver Intake
608-261-8319
dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Assisted Living (ADCC, AFH, CBRF, RCAC) Bureau Assisted Living
800-642-6552
Complaints, Ambulance Services Helen Pullen
608-266-1568
helen.pullen@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018