Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Tanning Devices Sandra Anible
608-267-4782
sandra.anible@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Survey/Certification (DQA) CLIA Angela Mack
608-266-7485
angela.mack@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Substance Use, Women/Special Populations Amanda Lake Cismesia
amanda.lakecismesia@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Substance Use Prevention Amanda Lake Cismesia
amanda.lakecismesia@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Substance Abuse, Tribes/Intercultural Populations Amanda Lake Cismesia
amanda.lakecismesia@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Substance Abuse Policy Development Andrea Jacobson
608-266-9485
andreal.jacobson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Substance Abuse Evaluation and Quality Improvement Amanda Lake Cismesia
amanda.lakecismesia@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Substance Abuse Amanda Lake Cismesia
amanda.lakecismesia@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Stroke Registry Jessica Link
608-261-9422
jessica.link@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Strategic National Stockpile (SNS) Jeffrey Phillips
608-267-7178
jeffrey.phillips@dhs.wisconsin.gov
STD Brandon Kufalk
608-261-6390
brandon.kufalk@dhs.wisconsin.gov
State Plans, Medicaid Alfred Matano
608-267-6848
alfred.matano@dhs.wisconsin.gov
State Plans, AODA Amanda Lake Cismesia
amanda.lakecismesia@dhs.wisconsin.gov
State Opioid Treatment Authority/Controlled Substance Specialist Elizabeth Collier
608-267-7707
State Opioid Treatment Authority Elizabeth Collier
608-267-7707
State Health Plan Jennifer Rombalski
jennifer.rombalski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
State Council on Physical Disabilities Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
State Council for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Spinal Cord Injury Lisa Sobczyk
608-266-9354
Lisa.Sobczyk@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Space & Leasing Jennifer Quale
608-264-9455
jennifer.quale@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Southern Wisconsin Center for the Developmentally Disabled Michelle Bradley Glenn
262-878-6601
Michelle.BradleyGlenn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Southern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care Juli Brandt
608-266-9422
Juli.Brandt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Southern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living Hillary Holman
608-266-8339
hillary.holman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Southern Regional Office - Public Health (Madison) Christina Beach-Baumgartner
608-266-2757
christina.beachbaumgartner@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Southeastern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care Carol Jean Rucker
414-227-4563
caroljean.rucker@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018