Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Pharmacy Doug Englebert
608-266-5388
douglas.englebert@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Pertussis Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Personal Care Agencies Lisa Imhof
608-266-2702
lisa.imhof@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PBB’s, PCB’s, PCP Jonathan Meiman
608-266-1120
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Payroll DHS Payroll
dhspayroll@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PASARR for Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities Donna Wrenn
608-266-7072
DonnaM.Wrenn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PACE (Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly) Member Services
800-362-3002
Overweight/Obesity Mary Pesik
608-267-3694
mary.pesik@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Organizational Charts DHS Human Resources
608-267-7370
dhsHumanResources@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Organ Transplant Programs, Medicaid Dr. Lora Wiggins
608-267-7999
lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Organ and Tissue Donor Program Martha Mallon
608-261-6854
martha.mallon@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Official Media Contact DHS Media Contact
608-266-1683
dhsmedia@wisconsin.gov
Office of Caregiver Quality, Division of Quality Assurance Davis Ciotola
608-264-9876
davis.ciotola1@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Office for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Occupational Safety and Health Kristi Tennie
608-266-9379
kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Occupational Health Surveillance Kristi Tennie
608-266-9379
kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
OASIS Technical Support Emily Virnig
608-266-1718
Emily.Virnig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
OASIS Statistics Tony Reeves
608-267-3325
anthony.reeves@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nutrition - Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs Peggy Helm-Quest
608-267-2945
peggy.helmquest@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nutrition Lisa Murphy
608-266-6780
lisa.murphy@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nursing Home Reimbursement Rene Eastman
608-264-9870
rene.eastman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nursing Home Licensing Elizabeth Laubenstein
608-266-2966
Elizabeth.Laubenstein@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nurse Aide Training Therese Van Male
414-507-0013
Therese.VanMale@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Nurse Aide Testing (Wisconsin Contractor) Headmaster
888-401-0465
Nurse Aide Registry (Wisconsin Contractor) Headmaster
888-401-0465

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018