Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Northern Wisconsin Center for the Developmentally Disabled Jacqueline Neurohr
715-723-5542
jacqueline.neurohr@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care Jessica Radtke
715-365-2801
jessica.radtke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northern Regional Office - Public Health (Rhinelander) Jamie LaBrasca
jamie.labrasca@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northeastern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care Dan Perron
920-448-5240
Daniel.Perron@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northeastern Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living Kathy Lyons
920-448-4800
kathleen.lyons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Northeastern Regional Office -Public Health (Green Bay) Christopher Culotta
920-448-5220
christopherd.culotta@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Noise, Environmental Mark Werner
608-266-7480
Mark.Werner@wisconsin.gov
Nitrates Sarah Yang
608-266-9337
National Health Service Corps Jaime Olson
608-267-1440
jaime.olson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mumps Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
MRC Paul Wittkamp
608-261-9306
paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mold Jessica Maloney
608-267-7199
jessica.maloney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Minority Health Program Jennifer Rombalski
jennifer.rombalski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mining, Health Effects Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Minimum Data Set (MDS) - Technical Support Emily Virnig
608-266-1718
Emily.Virnig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Methadone Treatment Services Elizabeth Collier
608-267-7707
Meth Labs (Methamphetamine) Curtis Hedman
608-266-6677
curtis.hedman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Metals, Health Effects Clara Jeong
608-267-2949
clara.jeong@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mercury Poisoning Curtis Hedman
608-266-6677
curtis.hedman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Program Certification Cindy O'Connell
608-264-9894
cindy.oconnell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Financing Teresa Steinmetz
608-266-2861
TeresaJ.Steinmetz@wi.gov
Mental Health, Family Initiatives for Adults Kenya Bright
608-267-9392
kenya.bright@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Evaluation Specialist Tim Connor
608-261-6744
tim.connor@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Elderly Kenya Bright
608-267-9392
kenya.bright@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Death Investigations Lisa Pentony
608-266-5525
elisabeth.pentony@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018