Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort ascending Contact Phone Email
Mental Health, Crisis Intervention Brad Munger
608-266-2754
brad.munger@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Criminal Justice Rebecca Main
608-266-3145
Rebecca.Main@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Consumer Relations Joann Stephens
608-266-9336
joann.stephens@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mental Health, Children & Adolescent Teresa Steinmetz
608-266-2861
TeresaJ.Steinmetz@wi.gov
Mental Health, Block Grant & State Plans Madeline Johnson
Mental Health Services for Children with Severe Emotional Disturbance (SED) Teresa Steinmetz
608-266-2861
TeresaJ.Steinmetz@wi.gov
Mental Health and Substance Abuse Consumer Affairs Kenya Bright
608-267-9392
kenya.bright@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medical Reserve Corps (MRC) Mandi Walsh
608-692-1307
mandi.walsh@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medical Examiner Information Lynette Childs
608-267-2289
lynette.childs@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, Transplant / Experimental Procedures Dr. Lora Wiggins
608-267-7999
lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, Nursing Home Rate Setting Rene Eastman
608-264-9870
rene.eastman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, HMOs & Managed Care Division of Medicaid Services
608-266-8922
dhswebmaildms@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid, Administrative Rule Alfred Matano
608-267-6848
alfred.matano@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Medicaid Managed Care Division of Medicaid Services
608-266-8922
dhswebmaildms@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Measles Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
MDS/OASIS Coordinator Emily Virnig
608-266-1718
Emily.Virnig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
MDS Technical Support Emily Virnig
608-266-1718
Emily.Virnig@dhs.wisconsin.gov
MDS Statistics Tony Reeves
608-267-3325
anthony.reeves@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Maternal and Child Health Jody Brassfield
608-267-7174
jody.brassfield@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Marriage Statistics Jennifer Feske
608-266-3124
Jennifer.Feske@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Marriage Licenses Lisa Hebl
608-267-7816
Lisa.Hebl@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Marquette University School of Dentistry Mark Moss
608-266-5152
Mark.Moss@wisconsin.gov
Manure Spills, Health Concerns Sarah Yang
608-266-9337
Managed Long-Term Care Bureau of Programs and Policy
608-267-7286
dhsfcwebmail@wisconsin.gov
Mammography Quality Standards Act - MQSA William Balke
608-267-4787
william.balke@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018