Bureau of Aging and Disability Resources: Contact List

1 W. Wilson Street, Room 551
Post Office Box 7851
Madison, WI 53707-7851

(608) 266-2536 Bureau Reception
(608) 267-3203 Bureau Fax

Carrie Molke, Bureau Director
(608) 267-5267
 

Monica Smith
(608) 267-7195
Monica.Smith@wisconsin.gov
Bureau Operations Manager/
Program Support Supervisor

Office on Aging

Cynthia Ofstead
(608) 267-3202
Cynthia.Ofstead@wisconsin.gov
Office Director
Jim Schmidlkofer
(608) 266-5364
James.Schmidlkofer@wisconsin.gov
Supervisor
Kathleen Steele
(608) 266-2536
Kathleen.Steele@wisconsin.gov
Office Operations
Consumer Inquiries

Office for the Blind and Visually Impaired

Tom Langham
(608) 266-3147 (Madison Office)
(414) 302-2765 (Milwaukee Office)
Thomas.Langham@wisconsin.gov
Office Director
Susan Dachelet
(920) 448-5086
Susan.Dachelet@wisconsin.gov
Supervisor
Anastasia Detert
(608) 266-3111
Anastasia.Detert@wisconsin.gov
Office Operations

Office for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Dan Millikin
(608) 284-8224
Daniel.Millikin@wisconsin.gov
Office Director
Amber Mullett
(608) 261-7823
Amber.Mullet@wisconsin.gov
Supervisor
Anastasia Detert
(608) 266-3111
Anastasia.Detert@wisconsin.gov
Office Operations

Office for Resource Center Development

Anne Olson
(608) 267-7872
Anne.Olson@wisconsin.gov
Office Director
Alaina Knief
(608) 261-6977
Alaina.Knief@wisconsin.gov
Office Operations

Physical Disabilities Resources

Dan Johnson
(608) 267-9582
Dan.Johnson@wisconsin.gov 
Coordinator

 

Last Revised: December 2, 2014