EMSC Advisory Board

Membership on the EMSC Advisory Board includes: pediatric and emergency / trauma care specialists (physicians, nurses), emergency response staff, and family representatives. Visit the meeting information webpage, for meeting times and dates.

Board Members


Michael Kim, MD, FAAP
American Family Children's Hospital
Madison, WI 
E-mail: mkkim@medicine.wisc.edu

For the current list of EMSC Advisory Board Members please visit Children's Health Alliance of Wisconsin.

Department of Health Services Representative

Jennifer Ullsvik, JD, MS, Section Chief
Office of Preparedness and Emergency Health Care
Division of Public Health
Department of Health Services
E-mail: jennifer.ullsvik@wisconsin.gov 

Return to Home Page

Last Revised: December 19, 2014