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	I petition the court, pursuant to §980.08(1) of the Wisconsin Statutes, for a modification of my commitment by authorizing supervised release because I meet the statutory criteria for supervised release and:

[bookmark: Check1]|_|   More than 12 months have passed since my initial commitment order was entered and I have never petitioned for supervised release.

[bookmark: Check2]|_|   More than 12 months have passed since my last petition for supervised release was denied.

[bookmark: Check3]|_|   More than 12 months have passed since my last placement on supervised release was revoked.

	


	

	
	
	
	

	
	
	
	
	

	
	SIGNATURE – Respondent
	
	Date Signed
	

	
	
	

	Note:  Pursuant to §§980.08(3) & (4) of the Wisconsin Statutes, within 20 days of the receipt of the petition, the court is required to appoint one or more examiners to examine the person and report back to the court within 30 days of appointment. The court is also required to hear the petition within 30 days after the receipt of the court-appointed examiner’s report (unless the court extends this time limit for good cause).
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